Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Packing, Nitrile Rubber

Packing, Nitrile Rubber
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
For flexible joint stopper
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 18:04:49
It is used for connecting a flexible pipe for water supply. You can purchase from one, and it is cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#40494885.
Water repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 21:32:42
It is normal. I bought it with other things so that it does not cost a shipping fee.
This review is about item#40494885.
Used for faucets
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 16:08:03
It can be used normally for use in tap water faucets. Durability is unknown so far
This review is about item#40494876.
Water supply
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 10:09:35
There was no problem with the product, It was not shipped the same day because it was ordered on Saturday even though it was shipped the day, I contacted the cancellation from the form of WEB but it was sent out at the end of the week. Since I bought it elsewhere, I want to return it, but because I am responsible for shipping costs, I am crying.
This review is about item#40494885.
Packing of filler neck
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 17:34:56
I did not have the trouble of searching, I wore it the next day. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#44395346.
For pipe connection waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:49:26
I like it because it's flexible. I will keep buying forever.
This review is about item#40494876.
Water leakage prevention of water supply pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 11:19:33
It is attached to the joint part of PVC pipe. The size is perfect, there is moderate elasticity, it is necessary and sufficient performance.
This review is about item#40494885.
I used it as a reinforcing metal fitting for furniture
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 18:08:38
I want you to develop variations of the thickness of the size, the size of the size
This review is about item#40494876.
Engine pump hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 19:33:38
I am cheap and I am grateful. I sometimes lose it so I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#44395346.
Connection part of power sprayer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 13:53:07
It is easy to check the shape on the net, and you are satisfied with what you want.
This review is about item#40494876.
Replacement packing of cooler box
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 14:27:49
The packing of the cooler box deteriorated due to secular change, because it was leaking water, I made a steel pipe. It is cheap, rich in size, and I want to use it again when necessary.
This review is about item#40494885.
Replacement of consumable parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 11:21:04
Although it is buying, it was also found in the home center as it searched well. Well it is good.
This review is about item#40494885.
Water leak prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 19:19:14
I tried to use seal tape to stop water leakage, but again I needed packing.
This review is about item#40494885.
Toilet water piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:42:09
After ordering, it was extremely helpful to send it immediately. There was also free shipping and initial registration gifts and it was a big help. I am sorry to think that I will know and use Monotararo sooner.
This review is about item#40494885.
(At your own risk) Used for small mouth packing of gasoline carrying can MD-20
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 01:32:32
I ordered genuine items, but because arrival is delayed, I used it in time to use for watering packing. It is a place to worry about packing effects and cracks, but since it is in time to the last, ... If it withstands practical use, it costs 1/3 repair parts ...
This review is about item#44395346.
Equipment repair
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 20:58:47
I was looking for but was discovering things that I could not find. However, the description of the product was difficult to understand, and it was a product that did not fit.
This review is about item#40494885.
Used for connection of water supply pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 00:17:31
Especially it was able to be used without problems. I wonder to what extent the durability is
This review is about item#40494876.
For water supply repair at home
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 11:47:47
It is conscientious that you can buy the fine parts of this hand separately. It is good to purchase free shipping together with other things.
This review is about item#40494876.
For water supply repair at home
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 11:46:32
It is conscientious that you can buy the fine parts of this hand separately. It is good to purchase free shipping together with other things.
This review is about item#44395346.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 20:28:31
I can use it normally. Even though it is cheap!
This review is about item#44395346.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fluororubber Gaskets
Repair packing
Drainage Flat Gasket
Flat Gaskets 794-87
Meter Packing
AGP type rubber packing
Union Packing
Flat Packing 9851
Rubber Packing
Packing (EPDM)