Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wire Twister, Auto-Return System

Wire Twister, Auto-Return System
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 13:31:58
Screws can be made quickly, very convenient. Easy to use!
This review is about item#40500363.
To bike grip binding and so on
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 21:57:56
I knew it was convenient to have, but I managed to do something without it, but it is still useful after purchasing it. It becomes a stranded wire surely. Although there are not many turns, I do not regret buying this price.
This review is about item#40500363.
Looseness of bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 22:50:55
It is the first purchase. I tried twisting quite easily. I want to go using it for a long time. Those who are ordinary to make a hole through which the wire passes through the side of the bolt You will have trouble.
This review is about item#40500363.
Prevention of falling of bolt at the circuit
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 18:42:52
There is no problem even if it can be used firmly and compared with other company's twister, it is worth more than the price.
This review is about item#40500363.
Used for wiring the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 19:48:38
Wiring tool There was also uneasiness with the purchase for the first time, but it was easy to use and fun and wired around here and there. I think that it might have been better because there is no need to open each spring as long as the opening spring is in. In case Because it is cheap anyway it is enough.
This review is about item#40500363.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 21:51:38
I use it for the wiring of the grip of the motorcycle. Since the race has no time, it can be used efficiently.
This review is about item#40500363.
Motocrosser handle grip wiring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-04 10:46:18
Wire is 0.6 mm, I use it without particular problem.
This review is about item#40500363.
To stop the motorcycle's grip heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 08:34:06
I used it for the first time, but at the beginning I did not understand selfishness and it was hard to use. (Haha) There are some things that are expensive, and such products can be rotated to either side of the right or left, but if they got accustomed well, the direction of rotation would be particularly meaningful. Even though it might be to prevent rust, oil was sticky to the whole and degreasing was serious. I think COSPA is good.
This review is about item#40500363.
Automotive related wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 00:24:33
I do not feel problems especially for wiring work.
This review is about item#40500363.
For mini bike use
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 07:32:34
There are few problems and easy to use.
This review is about item#40500363.
People who do not have grip strength may have difficulty if it is small.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 14:23:53
He played a lot of success in caring for four wheels with car rhythm. Besides wire lock, keep the bandage, redrawing bonnet cable and rear hatch cable, extending it, binding the kill switch, etc. It is quite useful. I mainly use 0.6 mm stain wire. 0.8 mm Recommended parts are also 0.6 mm wires are made compatible by making double yore lines. There are also two types of small and small twister, but I chose a small one. For use, I think that the bigger one is safe if it makes double and triple Yori lines. Even small it is not impossible, but locking will not hang if you have to hold back. People who do not have grip strength may have difficulty if it is small.
This review is about item#40500363.
Drain bolt wiring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 13:29:18
I was working with my hands until now, but I was surprised to try it! If you can do it in such a short time in comfort, it would have been better if you bought it earlier. Although I was puzzled at the beginning because I could not understand the explanation of how to use it, I think that it will be helpful because some people who upload videos of usage are available. When purchasing in the campaign period, I think that it is good to have a sense of profit.
This review is about item#40500363.
My hobby bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 16:52:54
Although I do not yet know the durability, it can be used without any inferiority to general manufacturer products. Therefore, the sharpness of the nipper is not very good if it raises the difficulty, but it is necessary enough.
This review is about item#40500363.
For bike wire lock
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 10:20:20
I think that it is equivalent to what the tool shop such as Astro handles in its own brand, or is the exact same product. If you buy it on the sale day, you can buy it cheaper than these tool shops.
This review is about item#40500363.
Used for locking fastening parts (bolts, nuts, etc.) with lock wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 18:41:43
Recently locking wires have not been used as loosening fastening parts recently, but the reason why can be considered is that it takes time and labor to attach the lock wire, so it is actually undesirable in the field. Wire twister purchased this time was affordable because it is very convenient and workers are using without resistance because they can afford the lock wire with reasonable price and effort. From now on, I would like to expand the use of this wire twister and improve working efficiency.
This review is about item#40500363.
I am using it for maintenance of motorcycles, cars.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 15:44:31
It is very handy because it is inexpensive but the wire handling has improved.
This review is about item#40500363.
To fix bike grip
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 00:18:50
I bought it for use but I could fix it without using it. Although I purchased it so much, I wired it just by looking. Although wiring was difficult because it was used for the first time. High product seems to be able to rotate to the left, but I think that this is enough as I think that there is not much difference other than that. I am not doing the race so I do not have a basic turn.
This review is about item#40500363.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-31 18:25:26
Up to now I worked with pliers, but I bought what I bought and used it, but once I use it I can not go back to the original. It was very convenient to purchase and was good.
This review is about item#40500363.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 23:58:46
I was glad that the price was cheaper.
This review is about item#40500363.
As an emergency tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 22:16:57
It is necessary as a motorized tool of the motorcycle! Safety wire, wire twister and vice grip are "three kinds of sacred treasure". Let's discard unusable spanners and pliers and carry these three! (Lol
This review is about item#40500363.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire Twister
Wire Twister Pliers
Stainless Lock Wire
Pro Safety Wire
WIRE TWISTER
Okidata Toner TNR-C4C
Wire Twister