Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Valves

Valves
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
114 Customer Reviews
5 star 91
4 star 8
3 star 13
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 114 Reviews
When motorcycle tire is changed
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 23:55:46
There is no problem with installation without problem air leak. There are many things that the rubber of the base is broken in long-term use and the air leaks, but I am expecting durability by being made of Dunlop.
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire change of a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 20:49:22
I think that it is low price but high quality. I was able to install it safely on the tire of the scooter.
This review is about item#40503775.
During tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 07:22:37
Previously, I bought an inexpensive thing (perhaps made in china) for mailboxes for rear tires, Many cracks occurred in less than a year. Things I bought with DL and BS have no problem even after five years. In the future I would like to be careful.
This review is about item#40503775.
Together with bike tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 21:20:57
As air decreased soon, I replaced it at the same time as tire change. It became comfortable.
This review is about item#40503741.
Used as a moped scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 22:58:22
When I looked at my daughter's scooter as being punctured, Pokkiri from the root Since it is a maker item, installation and reliability do not complain, I appreciate being able to purchase from one.
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 18:27:05
It was made by Pacific Industry (PACIFIC). You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#40503775.
During tire change
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 20:03:25
Replace it according to tire change. Although it is another vehicle, in 9 years it cracks and air leaks. In the case of two wheels it is necessary to check the details.
This review is about item#40503775.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 22:07:57
Anyway I have purchased it thinking that it is no problem, a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 18:26:05
Product is no problem. It is cheap so I use it every time.
This review is about item#40503775.
When bike tire is exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 21:37:55
It is a necessity at tire exchange. There is no doubt because it is made of a reliable Dunlop.
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 16:16:50
I bought it at the same time as the tire. Because it is cheap, we are exchanging together at the tire change.
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire replacement and simultaneous exchange air valve
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 03:58:03
Although it is a cheap price air valve, it is a sufficient item that can not be caught by first-class manufacturer products. It is recommended.
This review is about item#40503775.
Consumables exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:39:36
Motorcycle has only kore! In the streets. Although gifts are circulating, it is a dish without mistakes! !
This review is about item#40503741.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 14:57:08
I also purchased and worked on the insert tool for the tire valves but I think that the first one fits smoothly but the second one is a defective product broken
This review is about item#40503775.
Purchase L-shaped bulb
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 20:25:13
I changed the valve when changing the tire! It is safe with Dunlop!
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 13:05:48
It is seven months after replacement, I think that there is no crack, exchange with the tire is good The front wheels are exchanged at around 4.5 years to 5 years cycle, so it will be helpful if you bring it for 5 years
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 15:59:49
Since it is not a high thing, it is safe if you change the tire at the same time as a tire change.
This review is about item#40503741.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 10:41:24
I bought it as an air valve for a scooter, but it is very easy to use as it is a short type.
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 09:44:58
Since it was the first tire exchange, we chose genuine products from the general purpose items.
This review is about item#40503741.
Scooter valve change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 13:42:23
L letter type is easy to enter air, but it is painful as it places a burden on rubber. This price is changed every time the tire is exchanged.
This review is about item#40503775.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Tire,
Tire, SCOOTER
MB520 URBAN MASTER
74 Degree Valve, Air Valve
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire,
Tubeless Valve
Snap-In Valve
Snap-In Valve
Snap-In Valve
Air Valve L-shaped
Rubber Tire Valve
Snap-In Tire Valbe