Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of JIS Vinyl Tape

JIS Vinyl Tape
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Curing of lines
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 14:39:59
We are using for wire curing and internal maintenance of the bus I am using Cospa and I like it at its best.
This review is about item#41415245.
Protection of electric wire etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 18:30:12
It is useful for insulation of wires and various uses outdoors. It is always one of the items to be standing.
This review is about item#41415263.
Wire reinforcement of electrical machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 13:26:56
I always use it I purchase it a little more so that I can use it anytime
This review is about item#41415245.
Car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:10:34
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved. Durability may be a price
This review is about item#41415245.
Wiring repair · Inspection adjustment work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 14:41:32
I am satisfied with cheap price in price with original brand products.
This review is about item#41415236.
Wire rope inspection work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 17:34:12
Purchased for winding the tape on the inspected wire rope. I was saved because I was cheap.
This review is about item#41415236.
As insulation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 18:06:43
It seems that it is wastefully used very cheaply in price from the Scotch · Nitto made tape greatly.
This review is about item#41415245.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 14:47:36
Anyway, it is cheap and expensive as it is a consumable item. It is good enough to withstand use.
This review is about item#41415245.
Insulation of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 18:53:31
There are many other similar items, but the price is also inexpensive and very good as well as others.
This review is about item#41415245.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 14:35:58
It is not different from products of other companies. It is cheap and useful.
This review is about item#41415245.
Used in telecommunications construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 15:07:40
I dare use small windings. Although it is hard to peel off compared with the tape of company D, it feels like there is not much difference from Y company. I would like variations of other colors (such as blue).
This review is about item#41415245.
For insulation
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 17:18:55
I am using it as a normal tape, afterwards whether or not it has durability, this is what I do not know until time passes.
This review is about item#41415245.
ball
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 19:05:18
It is wrapped in a ball, but for cheap price it has a strong durability and it is useful.
This review is about item#41415263.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 14:40:08
It is used at all times because it saves the labor of going to buy without getting close to other manufacturers
This review is about item#41415236.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-22 10:35:59
I used it in the experiment but it was very good I am glad if there are many variations of the color (such as fluorescent color)
This review is about item#41415254.
Insulation at the time of installation of automobile electrical equipment, united.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 01:00:59
For insulation up to 5 A with a 12 V car, it can be used without problems. It is a very ordinary tape.
This review is about item#41415245.
Protection of electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 17:23:12
When protecting electric wiring, it was easy to use without stickiness.
This review is about item#41415245.
repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 12:28:48
Same as normal tape
This review is about item#41415236.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 12:57:32
It is almost the same as the maker item and the feeling of use.
This review is about item#41415236.
For inspecting the beading wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 12:45:08
It was inexpensive and could be used normally.
This review is about item#41415245.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape No.21
PVC Tape
19mmx10m Plastic Tape
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
Vinyl Tape #101
Plates
  • Plates
  • OHM ELECTRIC
  • 5.99 SGD
Vinyl Tape # 101