Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Antibacterial Deodorizing Oil Resistant Boots FOOT SAVER

Antibacterial Deodorizing Oil Resistant Boots FOOT SAVER
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
During cleaning operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 10:03:48
The width of the leg is also wide and easy to wear. Even if the floor is wet, it is not slippery. I tried some boots, which was the best, I will repeat it a couple of times.
This review is about item#40523384.
Work in the meat factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 11:13:58
Workplace no problem It is used on a wet floor, but it does not slip and it is easy to wear
This review is about item#40523445.
On farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:57:21
This price is very helpful. Since it is used at the site, cost reductions are required as it has to be replaced immediately.
This review is about item#40523375.
During washing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 15:35:25
Easy to wear, easy to use and very good white
This review is about item#40523411.
Farm work
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 17:42:21
I misunderstood that it was made in Japan that I always looked at only the name and purchased it. Cracking occurred in about a month using it, and when surprised and I often looked at the shoes it was made in China. Although it is cheap about 1,000 yen indeed, although it has two years made in Japan ...
In a food manufacturing factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 14:40:05
I think it's a little lighter and lighter than other companies, but since it can not take on the strange shape of the habit attached to the box as it is, it is anxious when wearing or working. I think that it is necessary to devise such a way that it does not break the shape of boots. For example, doing stuffing inside.
This review is about item#40523402.
Food service manufacturing kitchen
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 21:46:05
I think that it should be improved if it is cheap and easy to use, but dirt easily adheres.
This review is about item#40523375.
Works where the skirt becomes dirty in safety shoes
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 16:30:41
Mainly raise the rice fields such as car wash, but it is strong and lasts long. Next time I want to buy a safety type with two covers.
This review is about item#40523445.
Work in the water
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 14:40:45
comfortable
This review is about item#40523393.
Field work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 07:15:28
It is strong. I am satisfied with the goods I expected.
This review is about item#40523427.
Outdoor work in general
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 20:55:35
The inner sole was too thin, it turned out to be ineffective while being wearing for a while, and it was biased in the inside. The boots themselves are normal.
This review is about item#40523427.
Work in the kitchen, such as cooking
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 14:44:07
It is light and easy to move. Also, it is also good to not slip.
This review is about item#40523445.
When displayed at a shop
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 17:08:42
It is quite reasonable as a boots of this hand. Although it is still a few days to use, I feel like I'm likely to have it in half a year.
This review is about item#40523454.
For kitchen work
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 10:54:41
Price is reasonably cheap. But the shoe sole is decreasing too quickly. There was a crack in the soles in just two months. This is abnormal though it is not working in the kitchen while stepping on pieces of glass etc. I bought two pairs, but both feet were the same symptoms. I will purchase things from other manufacturers from now on.
This review is about item#40523454.
For car wash and snow removal
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 13:08:18
I am satisfied with the firm feeling of the product.
This review is about item#40523411.
Field work
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-07 18:09:56
I am worried about durability, but comfort is normal. I think that it is made in China, but it is not written. I have two years to expect because the heel has gone without holding the other company's products I bought last time for a year.
This review is about item#40523436.
Regular cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-14 22:31:25
I bought a big tail and laid one or two insole so that my feet do not get cold and it is very good
This review is about item#40523454.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-24 22:31:27
It is light and slippery, so it is very easy to wear.
This review is about item#40523427.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Boots
Safety Boots White
Safety Hi Boot
Oil Resistant Clean Long Boots
PVC Work Boots
Hyper-V Santitation High Boots
Black Rubber Boots
Rubber Boots
Oil Resistant White Boots
Oil Resistant Hygiene Boots
Oil Resistant Long Boots Jw-707
Rubber Boots