Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Inca Round Sling

Inca Round Sling
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Large vehicle accident lifting work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 13:31:59
The surface is slippery and it is very easy to hang. Not only the sling belt but also the endless type can be used very conveniently.
This review is about item#40953202.
Construction of steel tower construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 18:17:09
I'm pleased that you can use it without worry because strength is enough.
This review is about item#40952886.
Hanging work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 14:33:39
I was looking for white, but I am satisfied with shiny light gray. The material of the sling is also 0.5 m, but it is soft and easy to wind, we are satisfied. I would like to consider buying with different length in the future.
This review is about item#40951565.
Lifting goods of light work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 14:38:49
It is moderately soft and endless so you can use it in various ways.
This review is about item#40951574.
Cargo handling work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 15:03:50
There is no habit, and it is easier to lift, so it is handy. The hanging bands so far had hard parts, and the balance was in trouble.
This review is about item#40951565.
Machine loading, installation
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 14:01:31
I want something slimmer so I can reduce the lifting weight.
This review is about item#40951565.
Used for tombstone processing factory.
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 15:40:10
It is used for the movement of stone which polished inside the tombstone factory, sleeping, coming and so on. Working rate worsens because polished stone products and sling surface fabrics must slide and cheap attention must be paid.
This review is about item#40951845.
Lifting work of goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-22 21:29:34
It is very handy because it does not scratch the item softly. What I am using now is 1 ton x 0. 5 M and 1 ton X 1 M, it's so soft that it is very user-friendly,
This review is about item#40951811.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Round Sling
Round Sling, 0.5t
Wire Cut
Round Sling for 1T
Round Sling for 2T
Thimble Sheet Type
Belt Sling / NB III E
Round Sling, 3.2t
Round sling SS type endless form
Blue Sling IIIN
Blues Sling E-Type
Round Sling, 1.6t
Apix sling
Round sling type RE