Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Air Hose, With One-Touch Coupler

Air Hose, With One-Touch Coupler
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
110 Customer Reviews
5 star 70
4 star 18
3 star 10
2 star 7
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 110 Reviews
Concatenation of air tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 14:32:14
It was good that you can buy it because there is no hose with a medium inner diameter of 8 mm or more It is used for connection between the compressor and subtank Recommended because air supply loss is small and filling is fast.
This review is about item#40970815.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 16:25:34
It is reasonable, delivery is also fast and I am very satisfied. I will continue to use the Monotaro brand regardless of this product.
This review is about item#40970815.
Air tool operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:21:01
I bought it because I heard that it is better for the air tool to have a larger diameter. I was glad I could buy it with a solid feel.
This review is about item#63369312.
Used when using various air tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 01:14:43
It is useful although it is used when using air type impactor, air supply, and air gun that runs.
This review is about item#40970815.
Use of air tools
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 11:36:31
Just knowing it in about a year or so has opened holes in two places and it becomes impossible to use. Since I bought it at the home center and the air hose (inner diameter 6.5) that I had been sleeping for nearly 10 years opened in about 1 year, I exchanged it, but it had only the same degree. Durability is difficult.
This review is about item#40970815.
For painting
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 20:38:47
It's too thick to be hard, so it's not easy to use when connected to a spray gun.
This review is about item#63369312.
Compressor and machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 18:30:57
Since the outer shape was narrower than I expected, the pressure resistance is uneasy, so I would like a detailed specification.
This review is about item#40970815.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 12:46:40
Even if it has a large caliber and extends for more than 10 m it does not decrease pressure and flow rate, it is extremely easy to use. It was as expected, the price is also cheap and can be said to be a friend of DIY. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#40970815.
I will use it when exchanging tires.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 17:54:23
I attached it to the drum on the hand, but I am very satisfied
This review is about item#40970824.
Connection from compressor to subtank
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 00:52:05
From the beginning, the air leaks from the rubber packing of Mescapura. If it connects it seems not to leak. In our case, it is connected so that it is good. However, if you use the air tool frequently, you will feel like it will not last long. Also, because it is a relatively soft eye for thick hose, I felt it was easy to get curl.
This review is about item#40970815.
At the time of sandblasting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 04:03:16
It was light, soft and easy to use. The price was also cheap.
This review is about item#63369328.
Connection of air tool
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 22:30:51
I can hardly make habits, I feel it is hard to use. Considering the price, I am generally satisfied.
This review is about item#63369312.
For air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 17:10:51
I could use it without problems even at low price. When necessary, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#40970824.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 16:59:29
There is no problem in length or hardness. After that, I will check whether it is OK with the air tool.
This review is about item#40970815.
Air Impact Wrench
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 23:05:09
I made this size because I wanted to use an air impact wrench. Quality is good, so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#40970815.
Home use, tire air, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 14:49:05
I had a one - touch coupler, but I thought that this price was attached and purchased without hesitation. I think that it was just right for places that do not require the length of the hose reel.
This review is about item#40970815.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 21:59:59
It is good and bad, but I think that the price is a bit high.
This review is about item#40970815.
Use with air tools
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 21:04:05
Although I purchased it by seeing comment that it is less curl than the orange color, there are quite a curling habit. There may be times when the air leaks out when you remove it. It will be okay to insert and remove the coupler several times. .
This review is about item#40970815.
When an air tool is connected
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 00:16:15
When connecting the tool at the time of connection, air leakage occurs from the coupler. It seems that couplers with poor accuracy are used.
This review is about item#63369328.
For car tire change and air putting etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 06:19:46
The hose used until now has deteriorated and it became useless, so I replaced it. I need an inner diameter of 8.5 mm and purchase this thing. Until now, polyurethane blade hose for orange air was used. Although I was not dissatisfied, I felt that I exchanged it here, Things that hose is easy to handle. Although it is a difficulty to have a high price, this is a good feeling to use as a practical item. Durability is unknown, so I can not evaluate it, but I expect it.
This review is about item#40970815.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyurethane Hose
Suntec Air Hose
Super Air Hose
Air Hose
Air Hose Clear
Quick Coupler
Rubber Air Hose, Serrated
Air Polyurethane Hose
PU Plug
Alpha Urethane Hose