Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cleaner Hose and Pipe Set

Cleaner Hose and Pipe Set
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 10
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
For aging vacuum cleaner hose replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 16:01:03
I would like to clarify product planning size. Especially plug size on the main unit side.
This review is about item#40973703.
Used for vacuum cleaner
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 17:44:26
I was in trouble because the diameter of the pipe was too thin and most attachments would not fit.
This review is about item#40973703.
General dust removal operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 16:36:50
I arrived early so I was saved. There are quite a lot of troubles with the hose ... It was saved.
This review is about item#40973703.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 09:23:41
I could use it normally, but I want a little more length. . . .
This review is about item#40973703.
I used it to make a cyclone separator using a pail can
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 16:06:19
I think that this price is really good when it is this quality. I think that I would like to purchase the same items again if they need it in the future.
This review is about item#40973703.
Cleaning of the workshop every day and cleaning of the coat of the cats (2 animals), Maintenance after using the machine / tool, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 16:21:55
Although I used the vacuum cleaner every day conveniently, since the connecting part between the bellows hose and the raising hose (plastic) is a plug-in type, the plastic part of the launching hose was used for a long period of time and it deteriorated and it deteriorated to the crackle, with a cellophane tape Although it used it while repairing but because of the limit this morning purchase, it is a soliloquy that it is not a plug-in type but a light screw type is better.
This review is about item#40973703.
Cleaning the interior of the car
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 10:20:03
As we use it, the hose will be torn, so I will buy it regularly, but since pipes will not break, more pipes will be added. If you have a little longer to change the hose, I will continue to use it even if it is a little torn (because it is always the root) I think that only the hose should be there.
This review is about item#40973703.
Cleaning the road in front of the house (mainly fallen leaves)
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 07:19:31
Extension pipe of standard accessories is short, it becomes work at the middle hip Working for a long time will make you low back pain Like an extended angle pipe M in a mini nozzle set I think a pipe is necessary At the very least I'd like a length equivalent to a vacuum hose of a vacuum cleaner It is possible to use two attached extension pipes
This review is about item#40973703.
Vacuum cleaner addition
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:33:43
It is now possible to work with the long hose more than swinging the vacuum cleaner.
This review is about item#40973703.
Disk grinder dust collection
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 22:41:59
Connect the household vacuum cleaner and the dust collector of the electric disk grinder. Because the mouth does not match, ingenuity is necessary.
This review is about item#40973703.
Cleaning the interior of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 11:22:23
I bought it because the hose went out and became short a couple of times. I do not need a pipe, but since it is inexpensive, I will purchase this eventually, but I always think that it is easy to work, such as a hose alone or a truck with a high driver's seat if there is a longer hose. I measured the inner diameter of the hose, etc. I searched for a suitable one at another company, but I have not met for now.
This review is about item#40973703.
Mechanical repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 08:47:55
I purchased the hose and head broke. It will be helpful if you sold the head together.
This review is about item#40973703.
clean up
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 00:13:19
The hose is hard. I hope to increase the diameter of the hose a little and make a thing as long as 50 cm long.
This review is about item#40973703.
Replacing and using vacuum cleaner hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 10:06:53
Because Makita's vacuum cleaner was old, I decided to look for it. I bought it cheaply, so I thought it would not be attached, but I cleaned the vacuum cleaner and installed it for a while. It is good that the hose is light.
This review is about item#40973703.
Cleaning in the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 09:04:34
Actually, because other company's vacuum cleaner hose split, it took out as a bad guy but it just fits. Flexibility is also available and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#40973703.
For wet and dry vacuum cleaners
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 12:55:09
Since it was attached from the beginning, I will reserve it as a spare part.
This review is about item#40973703.
Cleaning the workplace, cleaning the inside of the machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 13:02:36
We will be saved if there is goods of pipe only if possible. (Because the pipe part is fragile easily) It is also useful to have a pipe with this length twice.
This review is about item#40973703.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:37:44
It is a replenishment part of a vacuum cleaner made of monotaro and it is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#40973703.
Used for rehome construction
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 12:58:27
Other conversion jigs are necessary according to the vacuum cleaner being used
This review is about item#40973703.
When cleaning in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 17:07:30
Although the vacuum cleaner itself does not hurt, since the parts break soon, only parts can be purchased, which is very convenient.
This review is about item#40973703.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cleaner Parts
Sweeper Hose
  • Sweeper Hose
  • Hitachi Industrial Equipment Systems
  • 94.99 SGD
Sweeper Hose
Flexible Metal Hose
EX-20SA 30SA Relay Pipe
Dry Cleaner Nozzle
Extension tube
Extension hose for NVC-20L
Hose