Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Basic Micro Switch BZ Series

Basic Micro Switch BZ Series
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:53:58
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#41065787.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 19:57:27
Yamatake's microswitch BZ series are often used in old machines. It is extremely helpful to keep in stock.
This review is about item#41065595.
I used it for repair.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 17:41:54
I came the day after ordering so I could repair it immediately.
This review is about item#41065604.
Switch of foot switch. For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 18:30:41
There is a sense of security with the finished product. It is a good product that has never had a problem.
This review is about item#41065787.
Footswitch repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 09:23:39
Footswitch attached about a year and a half aged out, replaced the built-in microswitch. I think that the lifespan of what was attached was short.
This review is about item#41065787.
Used as a replacement part of the foot switch
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 16:51:59
Because it is an exchange to the same thing, I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#41065787.
Used for foot switch repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 13:13:19
I was glad that I could repair it as it was.
This review is about item#41065787.
Machine parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 11:01:34
I could buy it better than the purchase from the place I always purchased. I can use it without problems, I would like to purchase repeat. It is saved for being able to devote it to parts cost of other worn parts as much as you can purchase at a reasonable price !!
This review is about item#41065595.
For machine parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 13:56:11
I am saved because it will be sent soon when I want it.
This review is about item#41065787.
Hydraulic device operation switch
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 20:38:30
I did not spend time, labor, transportation expenses etc thanks to this place which I had to go to find Akihabara (it was doubtful whether I was found even if I went).
This review is about item#41065787.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Compact Horizontal Limit Switch
General Purpose Compact Limit Switch
Ml Mini Limit Switch
Compact Horizontal Limit Switch
New Z Basic Type Microswitch
Z-15G  Hinge Lever Type
Micro Switch BA Series
Z-15GQ  Panel Mount
Basic Switch D2RV
Microswitch
Micro Switch
General type micro switch