Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Rain Proof Embedded Switch B, Single Pole Switch

Rain Proof Embedded Switch B, Single Pole Switch
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
To the carport sensor light switch
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 19:14:13
Installed on aluminum pillar of Carport The operation feeling is also light, and the waterproof treatment is pleasant. Since it can not have color, it was masked and painted with lacquer spray.
This review is about item#41057502.
When outdoor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 16:58:08
We are satisfied with performance and shape with manufacturer products. It will be easier to use as it becomes cheaper a little more in price.
This review is about item#41057502.
Roof lighting
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 01:22:47
It would have been better if the design looks a bit better.
This review is about item#41057502.
To garage lighting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 21:49:08
It seems like a structure with no gap so I use it with confidence. It seems that it will be used for a long time because it has no problem at all.
This review is about item#41057502.
When installing the switch in the rain
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 09:28:24
I chose this product because there was no other choice. I think that it is a good product. It is also strong against water, and you can use it without problem once you firmly do 3-way caulking.
This review is about item#41057502.
Use it for outdoor use.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 16:50:45
No problem.
This review is about item#41057502.
Lamp switch for customer factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 09:06:42
I was thankful because I was urgently requested.
This review is about item#41057502.
For outdoor (covered) lighting
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 11:17:24
Easy to install, reasonable price.
This review is about item#41057502.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Strong Rain-Proof Type On And Off
Rainproof Exposure Switch
Anpanman bucket BA-11
Exposed Switch Box
Switch Plate Frame
Waterproof embedded switch
Exposure Switch Box, 1pc
Refine Series Switches
Exposure switch
Rainproof Exposure Switch