Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Weighing Scale

Weighing Scale
Sales Price: 49.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 6
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 Reviews
Weighing vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 17:20:56
I was relieved that the packaging was angry. I am satisfied with feeling easy to use. It was good if there was 500 g type.
This review is about item#63192018.
I use it when trying to weight the vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 15:15:44
Previously, I was trying to divide it by measuring 1 kg for cooking. Purchasing in anticipation of the increase in vegetables to be shipped. This summer we only need to get the weight of tomato at once, the work efficiency has improved.
This review is about item#41082063.
Measuring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 13:40:49
It was cheap so I was concerned about the performance as a measure, but it can be used normally.
This review is about item#41082072.
Weigh the weight when sending clothing overseas.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 09:58:22
Since memory is 50 grams, it is easy to use. Even when drawing a fragile baggage, it is convenient because it can be weighed by putting it in a box container and subtracting its weight.
This review is about item#41082063.
Measuring production of agricultural products
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 20:29:12
I have been using the same size scale of domestic famous manufacturers for more than 30 years, but it became a replacement due to aging for many years. It is a comment that I tried using the balance of purchase this time for a while, but I use it naturally without any complaints.
This review is about item#41082054.
Measures against beast damage. Weight measurement of captured Japanese macaques.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 15:06:32
I could not find an affordable one in the nearby home center. It is charming that the price is cheap. Information was provided to members along with digital scales, and they were selected as desired. We purchased digital scales at Amazon. You could not find an affordable one with digital scales on your products. I wanted to buy it all at once when considering settlement etc.
This review is about item#41082063.
Measure the weight of the steel ingot made from sand iron with Tatara iron making.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 19:53:49
It is strong and lasts long. Display is easy to see. It is easy to adjust the zero point.
This review is about item#41082054.
For garbage weighing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 11:07:06
Purchased for industrial waste measurement. The manifest related city is becoming strict. To respond to it, purchase a spring meter. Claims etc have not come from part cleaning officer I think that it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#41082063.
Weighing items
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 06:40:13
The screw that stops the upper measurement was small and it was hard to close. I bought a screwdriver for 100 yen.
This review is about item#41082045.
Sample weighing, additive weighing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 10:02:59
Used to weigh more than 1 kg of fish meal sample or additives (powder). Since the weight of the container is 1 kg or more, this size adjustment is good. I wonder if the letters are a bit bigger ...
This review is about item#41082054.
Lightweight material
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 13:41:30
It is said that "Are you all right?" "Do you agree?" When watching "Monotaro" on the dial. Of course there is no problem at all, and there are also light weights.
This review is about item#41082063.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 16:15:38
Although it is only digital, it is somewhat usable as it can save the time and effort to switch on analog.
This review is about item#41082045.
When sending to overseas
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 09:53:44
We did not lose compared to the quantity of digital carried in at pick up.
This review is about item#41082063.
Weigh the amount of powder
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:40:57
It is clearly easy to see, easy to use and affordable and very satisfied. "
This review is about item#41082063.
measurement
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 17:29:29
I used a small nut to fix the upper plate, and it dropped inside when attached. A little bigger metal fittings (The big one is glad because you are using a wing nut.
This review is about item#41082045.
In order to weigh the product
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 09:12:42
Since accuracy was not necessary, it would have been enough if it was inexpensive and could understand the approximate weight.
This review is about item#41082045.
It is used for weighing harvested products of vegetables. I think that it will be useful for weighing materials for home garden.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 17:56:06
It was able to be used normally, and it became very convenient. It helped saving time.
This review is about item#41082063.
Weighing coffee beans
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:51:24
Making is also solid, there is satisfaction more than price.
This review is about item#41082054.
General weighing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 13:43:46
As precisely as described in the catalog, you can use exactly. There is little rattling, the weighing value is stable. Because the top board is straight and SUS, everything will be put without rusting. It is recommended.
This review is about item#41082063.
Cheap and satisfied
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:26:30
When pickling Umeboshi, rakkyo etc. It was a 15 kg type weighing that I wanted. When installing the upper plate Though the butterfly screw was very hard to install but it was a hard work, I installed it. (How to install in reverse to manual) Accuracy is not so insignificant, it is satisfactory to obtain at this price.
This review is about item#41082063.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weight Scale
Analog Weighing Scale K-1
Weight Measure, with Huge Scale Pan
Small Analog Scale
Even Balance Automatic Scale
Weighing Scale
Analog Scale
Pro Scale
SJ Digital Scale
Standard Weighing Scale SDX
SH Digital Scale