Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Flexible Pipe

Stainless Steel Flexible Pipe
Sales Price: 44.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 55
4 star 8
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews
Water heater etc. Connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 09:05:27
It can be made adjustable in length, easy to process, very easy to use.
This review is about item#41241986.
When replacing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 17:51:57
I will always have to do piping again when replacing equipment. It is good to be able to freely adjust the dimensions, and the price is also cheap
This review is about item#41241986.
Cooling of aquarium
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 12:02:50
I bought 40 vol. Of 10 m volume, but pinhole was emptied in 2 volumes within 1 week after use. We will refrain from purchasing in the future.
This review is about item#41241986.
Piping connection
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 16:35:28
I usually use 17 mm, but purchased because I purchased the nut by mistake. I tried brush processing, but due to the different materials, I feel like it is soft. I care what the corrosion resistance is.
This review is about item#41241986.
Faucet replacement repair Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 17:32:18
It is a repeat order, it is used normally without any problem Other company nuts have no problem
This review is about item#50624637.
For water connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 18:38:16
SUS316L and corrosion resistant materials are cheap on materials so I tried taking it. For now, I can not feel any trouble in use. Although 16.8 Φ of other manufacturer's SUS 316 L is also used in parallel, using the other company's bag nut, there is nothing we can not use, but since the rotation of the cap nut is a serious problem, use of a dedicated cap nut It is recommended.
This review is about item#50624637.
When the instrument is connected
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 21:36:27
Usually there is no problem. The price is also satisfied. I think whether there is a little more meter number.
This review is about item#50624637.
Water connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:42:05
I think that it is very good without problems at work, including the aspect of price.
This review is about item#41241986.
For the underwater heat exchange of the heating room of Nishikigoi.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 08:49:40
The price is cheap, necessary and sufficient, anyway, since it is a consumable item, durability does not change even when compared with expensive brand products.
This review is about item#50624621.
Diet pipe connection of dishwasher
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 10:03:49
There was a reasonable length on the back of the kitchen, I used this product of unprocessed product as it was undefined in length.
This review is about item#41241986.
When installing water heater
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 06:47:44
I am satisfied with the price anyhow. I have been using it for a long time It can be used with confidence without worry.
This review is about item#41241986.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 22:30:50
Because the water pipe was torn, I tried to repair it.
This review is about item#50624637.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 14:51:09
I always use it, so I like the usability and I like the cost aspect.
This review is about item#50624637.
Water supply, hot water supply, drain piping of electric hot water supply machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 18:33:17
Compared to other companies' products, the size is slightly bigger than that, there is no problem as we will change the cap nut into a monotalou product
This review is about item#50624637.
Water piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 14:41:35
It is a repeat. The price is also cheap and saved. I also want to use the next.
This review is about item#41241986.
When plumbing work around the faucet
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:20:12
I usually use the flexibility of company K, but purchased for costs. It was inconvenient when it was slightly stiff and short piping, but it was not a problematic level. I think that I will repurchase as soon as it gets lost as it will be used at work.
This review is about item#41241986.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 19:39:48
Anyway it is saved by cheap. I do not know the durability
This review is about item#41241986.
Water supply connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 11:53:08
Because it is cheap, it is saved. I feel slightly harder than those of other manufacturers, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#41241986.
Used for water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 17:11:39
The price was also cheap and very helpful, I think that I will order as soon as it gets lost.
This review is about item#41241986.
Water heaters, water circulation construction!
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:48:47
It is worth more than the price, it is pretty handy in the field.
This review is about item#50624637.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Pipe, 316L
Flexible Pipe Flanging Tools
Winding flexible hose
Nipples for Flexible Pipe
Roll Flexible 10m
10A Resin Tube Parts Set
Flexible Pipe Box Nut
Flexible Pipe for Water
Winding the flexible pipe
Flexible Box Nut Packing Set
Flexible spit out tool
Water Heater Mounted Nipple
Flexible Parallel Nipple