Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Driven Sprocket, Rear, 420 Size

Driven Sprocket, Rear, 420 Size
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Parts for replacement and set-up of expendables of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 08:45:08
It was convenient to purchase, compare and examine items available for changing the reduction ratio at the time of maintenance of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#41437566.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 09:09:07
It is saved because we can buy it cheaper than other stores.
This review is about item#41437636.
Gorilla setting in progress.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:06:31
Accuracy is also perfect, acceleration performance has also improved. It is safe for kitsuka.
This review is about item#41437593.
It's a sprocket of a motorcycle w
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 23:56:47
Purchase because it was cheapest here looking for mail order
This review is about item#41437566.
Used for replacing sprockets of Chinese engines loaded on monkey
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 17:11:17
Sprocket uses expendable items and divisions. I am always using Kitako's sprocket, but I am not particularly dissatisfied. We changed the reinforced chain at the same time this time, so we are observing the wear resistance.
This review is about item#41437566.
For monkey
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 13:56:53
If you purchase more than 3000 yen in a monotail, it is cheaper than buying it in a motorcycle store so GOOD.
This review is about item#41437566.
Replaced sprocket as it was worn out
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 12:49:17
As I had used before, I had more durability than genuine, so I purchased a cheap steel driven sprocket this time as well. It was cheaper than purchasing at other, so it was profitable.
This review is about item#41437627.
For final setting
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-31 12:46:45
It is made with Kitako and is safe
This review is about item#41437611.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 16:23:00
Quality is good.
This review is about item#41437593.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 17:57:08
Because it is made of Kitako goods thing, it was satisfactory. However, it will be helpful if you know the delivery date.
This review is about item#41437602.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Rear Sprocket
Steel Made Drive Sprocket
Drive Sprocket, Front
Rear Sprocket
Main switch plate
Sprocket
R Gear
Bearing radial ball 961406300010
Swingarms
Super Power Filter
R Gear