Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copper Washer

Copper Washer
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
ブレーキOHに
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 19:13:00
アドレスV125のブレーキキャリパーとマスターシリンダーのOH時に交換しました。 ノーマルはアルミなんですが、なんとなく銅のほうが高級感があるので、まあ気分ですけど。 アルミの理由があるのかな?
This review is about item#41449231.
Brake caliper overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 23:05:53
I used it for the brake caliper overhaul of the car. The size was perfect and it was very good.
This review is about item#41449231.
I always try to use new things only for brakes. I think that even more numbers can be used.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 15:01:36
I think that it is good even if there are many number of products. Because exchange is good every time. There is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#41449247.
As a front fork gasket
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 23:44:18
The outside diameter of the object of standard size is large and it does not enter depending on the place. Since Kijima's thing has a smaller outer diameter than the standard one, we will enter. However, it is expensive as a unit price.
This review is about item#41449231.
Used for WR 250 R front brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 23:33:15
It is cheaper than genuine, but it does not matter at all. It is safe because it is a keiga brand.
This review is about item#41449231.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 22:01:53
These consumables need solid products and are helping to reduce troubles.
This review is about item#41449247.
Change the caliper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:05:51
Brake line exchange and brake caliper Overhaul is always used for replacement at the same time Easy to use We use this product with high quality credibility.
This review is about item#41449231.
At the time of brake overhaul of address V 125 G
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 19:37:06
Although it was good even for genuine parts, I bought it because the size was exactly the same as genuine and it was cheaper than some genuine parts.
This review is about item#41449247.
When replacing brake fluid
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 18:04:41
We are using our products more reliably than our other aluminum washers than the other products.
This review is about item#41449231.
When replacing brake hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 15:18:07
Work is finished without leaking the perfect oil. Also I think I will use it when touching the hose,
This review is about item#41449231.
Change brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 15:31:12
I used it when I caliper OH. Several months have passed, but I have used it with confidence without leakage.
This review is about item#41449247.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 17:46:56
It can be used normally. It is good for cheaper prices a bit more.
This review is about item#41449247.
I used it for brake overhaul.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 19:55:22
Although it is a part that is not reusable, it is genuine equivalent and no problem.
This review is about item#41449231.
To replace the brake hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:02:25
I used it when I replaced the brake hose. I can use it without problems. I wish I could save a little more.
This review is about item#41449231.
To replace the brake hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 17:47:47
I used it because it is thicker than other manufacturers. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#41449247.
Used when overhauling brake caliper
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:43:53
When overhauling the brake it replaced it with a new washer. There is no oil leak, it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#41449231.
Brake maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 16:02:28
Although it was somewhat thick, I used it to install the brake hose
This review is about item#41449256.
When the brake banjo is exchanged
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:08:25
This is the best! Activity is still better.
This review is about item#41449256.
I used it for the brake of a motorbike.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 15:09:56
It was solid from the time of tightening and there was no leakage and it was OK at 1 degree.
This review is about item#41449256.
Repair brake hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 07:10:53
It is cheaply worth it, quality issues are not over
This review is about item#41449256.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Aluminium Washer
Copper Packing, Common
Copper Sealing Kit
Sealing Washers
Drain packing
Washer
Brake Hose Gasket