Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Button Head Bolt, Stainless Steel

Hex Socket Button Head Bolt, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
88 Customer Reviews
5 star 67
4 star 13
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
I used it to attach a tablet to a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 23:22:32
It was exactly a good size, if it was well made, the Torx screw was better.
This review is about item#41495535.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 02:02:16
It was very easy to use. It was good to purchase.
This review is about item#41495912.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 18:09:53
I used it for bike screens. Of course, it is also good not to have rust, shape as well as strength. I do not feel like using a positive truss screw or a thumbscrew in the home center.
This review is about item#41495842.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 09:52:08
We can use without problems. Originally a positive pan was better, but because it did not find this size stainless steel it became a hexagon socket.
This review is about item#41495377.
Like the screws of disabled people welfare equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 15:59:44
In ordinary hexagon bolt we used this hexagon socket button bolt considering safety because there is a possibility of hurting the body.
This review is about item#41495422.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 00:15:42
I am thankful that there are plenty of dimensions which are not available in the home center.
This review is about item#41495772.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 21:01:40
Arrival after ordering is fast. I am satisfied with both price and quality. I would like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#41495632.
Independent production
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 18:21:21
Quality is also good, I am satisfied because I can buy it cheaper than a home center.
This review is about item#41495596.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 15:07:26
I tried it instead of a genuine product, but it was of qualitative quality at all. I will definitely purchase it next time.
This review is about item#41495842.
Track repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 15:04:58
It looked good, cheap and very helpful. Everyone is recommended! !
This review is about item#41496007.
Replacement due to some rust of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 22:09:36
It was saved because we did not sell to nearby stores and so on. The accuracy of the hexagon socket feels a little sweet.
This review is about item#41495605.
tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 16:27:22
It was saved by early shipment. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#41495474.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 15:17:55
Because it looks good and texture is good, we use it by exchanging it with the part of normal cap bolt. After that we will be saved if the amount is cheap.
This review is about item#41495885.
As a motorcycle part
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 18:03:13
Back step of the motorcycle When I purchased an external item, the same size as this bolt was used, it was made of iron and was used for places where it is easily exposed to moisture. Therefore, it was this bolt that I caught sight of SUS made of the same size. It was shiny and it looked pretty crisp as it looked beautiful. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#41495657.
Food processing machine cover plate mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:51:56
Transport equipment cover mounting bolt may loosen or may drop out at its worst resulting in contamination Our company inspects with a regular periodical feeling determined and we are carrying out the replacement work if necessary. Because it is a machine with different length and thickness at the part, small sorting goods that can be procured as much as necessary are very easy to use and convenient Of course, it is saved because it is a bolt quality that does not stretch or distort even if it is used at the specified specified torque.
This review is about item#41495736.
For fixing parts of prototype machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:41:46
Finished looking feeling is good, and the way of extending the bolt when it is tightened is also stable. Is it rust prevention after that?
This review is about item#41495684.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 18:31:08
Because my head is hexagonal I do not have to worry about licking I wanted this
This review is about item#41495133.
Production of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:50:07
It is acquisition in the production use of audio equipment. It is reasonable and good quality.
This review is about item#41495185.
For home use
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 14:29:16
I think this COSPA is good at this price I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#41495133.
I bought it as a part for mounting a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 14:56:37
I was able to install the finish as I was considering. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#41495894.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex-Socket Button Bolt
SSHS hexagonal hole with very low head bolt