Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Button Head Bolt, JIS-B1174, Stainless Steel, Black, Pack Product

Hex Socket Button Head Bolt, JIS-B1174, Stainless Steel, Black, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.93
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
To the radio control,
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 11:41:21
I tried using it for the maintenance of the radio control, the type is abundant, the accuracy is satisfied, the price is reasonable, but the amount of input is many. Was it even better if you could purchase in ten units? But I am satisfied.
This review is about item#41497617.
For wire fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 13:53:49
Because I was using a metal base screw for the black base, I replaced it with a hexagonal black stainless steel which is inconspicuous and does not rust. It looks very good screw.
This review is about item#41497687.
To fix the steering wheel of the historic car to the steering boss
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 19:01:32
I used it as I expected it to be visible after installation, but it was as expected. I wanted six, but because it was one set with five, I bought two sets and got four more. I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#41497662.
Used for car aero parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 01:27:11
Because it is used outside the car, it is very rusting because it was not stainless steel and still a bolt called black was not found in the market at all.
This review is about item#41497696.
Installation of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 23:26:43
I used it to install the front screen. I installed it with plus truss screws purchased from the home center, but since I could not wipe the image of substitute screws because I saw it, I replaced it because the appearance was bad. It was made of black stainless steel, there was no worry of rust, the image was renewed, it was cheaper than a genuine screw, it became a nice feeling.
This review is about item#41497687.
As exterior parts of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 08:48:26
It is made of stainless steel and black and it looks very good.
This review is about item#41497714.
Replacement of damaged screw due to insufficient strength
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 15:06:58
It was saved because the button bolt was not readily available with black · stainless steel.
This review is about item#41497583.
Car dash panel production
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 15:52:18
Both texture and rust prevention performance are satisfactory. I think that this price is cheap with this quality.
This review is about item#41497687.
It is used in the exchange of the main thread of the florist of the flower shop.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 23:09:24
Maker is also very satisfied with no replacement items. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#41497705.
Knife handle fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 15:13:06
Black of stainless steel is useful because it is not sold to the home center.
This review is about item#41497644.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 18:18:43
It is cheap and rich in variety and good. Flange bolts are saved because there are many cases that they are not stocked in the home center.
This review is about item#41497723.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-07 15:22:17
Hexagon socket button bolt does not appear in the home center in the neighborhood and it is handy because there is not much black on the net.
This review is about item#41497696.
For fixing the car door visor
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-15 11:16:16
I did not sell it to the neighborhood home center, it was saved. However, I think that you can use it without waste if you can accommodate the number of accommodated nuts separately.
This review is about item#41497617.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-27 19:25:56
I was looking for a stainless steel bolt, so I am satisfied with both price and quality. I was surprised that small bolts were sent in ordinary boxes if they were from products with all the delivery. I was sorry to have burdened the boxes and shipping charges much. In the future, we will purchase small parts at once! It is!
This review is about item#41497626.
Motorcycle, bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-23 22:37:34
It is extremely helpful to have this bolt of black stainless steel, which was handled as a special order, available now. It is not a painting but a chemical conversion treatment, so it is a best match for a two-wheeled vehicle with strong black baldness on color baldness. Just a small lineup of sizes is not enough, as long as it is M6 size, the length is up to 5mm fly to about 70mm, I will sort it all by Monotaro san ...
This review is about item#41497741.
1