Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Bolt Zinc Black SCM435

Hex Socket Bolt Zinc Black SCM435
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:56:59
It was saved because we got a screw of a kind that was not readily available at the home center. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#41509745.
To the old motorcycle restore.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 19:02:44
It was usually used for changing the atmosphere from hexagon bolt and renewal of bolt. Without being bound by the image of the L-shaped hexagonal wrench for bicycles, you can apply the appropriate torque by using the heavy hex bit of the body. It utilizes space saving, it has a different usability from hexagonal bolt, and at the same time it seems that it also has advanced design as well as design.
This review is about item#41510235.
For car wheel center cap
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 17:08:30
For center cap cover of black wheel I briefly used the black bolt which I sell at the home center, but I got rusty with haste. Black hexagon socket head screws that are hard to crack are not sold, It was helpful to purchase it here.
This review is about item#41510235.
Motorbike restoration
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 15:26:54
There is also a nearby home center, but I ordered together, so I was able to suppress shipping costs, it was good to get the results cheaply.
This review is about item#41510524.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:36:18
Especially it can be used normally without problems, the price is cheap and easy to use
This review is about item#41510673.
Bolt change of old radio control engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 21:02:43
It is necessary to have enough quality. Since the old bolt is a Phillips screw, it looks much better after replacing it.
This review is about item#41509571.
During maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 17:32:35
I use it when floating with stainless steel bolt I think that it is hard to rust and I do not break the genuine atmosphere
This review is about item#41510226.
Milling metal fittings.
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:11:17
I think that it is good for the price. If you are not particular about it, recommend it.
This review is about item#41510795.
Used as fixing bolt for brake caliper
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 22:16:50
Because manufacturer genuine products will rust easily and split, we exchanged here. It does not rust easily. It is a good product.
This review is about item#41510551.
Repair part
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 11:07:39
There is no problem in using the union's engine mount and the bearing part jointly tightened
This review is about item#41510646.
Used as a simple bearing bearing
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 20:53:53
I trusted the sample photograph and ordered with a half screw, but it was a product of all screws I devoted it somehow and I am grateful for the delivery response in a small amount.
This review is about item#41510987.
Repair of power tool
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 19:38:32
I need only two, but I was able to find only 12 packs of this size. Well because it's small amount, but ...
This review is about item#41509964.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 11:36:36
I was looking for a half screw type bolt, but the dimensions of the part that I wanted to use was decided, and in the case of Mr. Monotaro, since the dimensions of each part was described properly, it was a pleasure choosing the product It was.
This review is about item#41510305.
Repair of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 22:46:50
General bolt. Since M14 is hard to obtain at mass retailers, it is saved only by the handling. I want you to have all the screw products with more than 60 under the neck. Also, searching for products is difficult to understand.
This review is about item#41511102.
Bike Bolt
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 14:56:41
The price is reasonable and satisfactory without problems at all at all.
This review is about item#41510603.
1