Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Phillips Pan Head Screw, P=4, SW Plus JIS Small Washer Build In, Stainless Steel, Pack Product

Phillips Pan Head Screw, P=4, SW Plus JIS Small Washer Build In, Stainless Steel, Pack Product
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Maintenance of environment measuring instruments
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:11:33
Because it is a device installed in a water field, materials made of SUS are natural. JIS large size washer is too big to use. Considering workability, I replaced it with a built-in screw. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#41703943.
As a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 13:57:41
It is a type that can not be obtained at home improvement center. It is saved with abundant size.
This review is about item#41704266.
Installation of control equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:40:11
I purchased because there are equipment that can only be installed with small washer type Customer is also satisfied with stain material
This review is about item#41704214.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 16:01:54
It is saved because such W incorporation is not sold to a neighborhood home center.
This review is about item#41704433.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 22:29:02
In a nearby home center, we do not handle washer washer screws It is useful.
This review is about item#41704004.
Repair of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 16:25:11
M 3.5 was pretty obvious, but I found it in a monotalou. I'm glad.
This review is about item#41704171.
Used for mounting fan motors
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 16:44:00
Since M4 length 55 mm has no hand, since it uses only a small amount, sachet saving is saved, moreover, searching on the web rather than looking at the reality at the home center can also search and it is comfortable.
This review is about item#41704354.
Attachment of shock-absorbing guard parts to the outer shell of the notebook computer
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 16:52:37
It takes some time from shipping to arrival. Price is slightly higher. Since the number of packs per pack is different depending on the part number, the unit price is difficult to understand.
This review is about item#41703751.
Used for assembly of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 13:06:53
I was saved because we could accommodate small lots.
This review is about item#41704232.
Maintenance replacement for existing products
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 16:57:28
Accuracy is good and looks are also perfect. However, compared with the washer of the original screw, this item is slightly larger, but it is acceptable range. It was a price we tried, but this time I would like to purchase a single item and make it a spare item.
This review is about item#41703706.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sheet + Nabesemusu P-4
Pan Head Screw Washer Cormic
Pan Head Screw
HDCB-37P (05)