Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Insert Nut D Type, Iron, Trivalent White, Pack Product

Insert Nut D Type, Iron, Trivalent White, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
For connection of wooden poles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 16:58:47
There is not this shape in neighboring home improvement center, it was saved. It is cheap.
This review is about item#41755086.
When making a wooden stepladder
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 17:42:39
The item I bought at my neighborhood home center was short, It is very appreciated to be found on the net.
This review is about item#41755147.
Embed in the top board
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 16:45:35
I always use it, but the strength is weak so it is not suitable for hardwood
This review is about item#41755131.
Used for fixing woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 08:06:34
Thank you very much for your ease-of-use that we could fix cheaply and reliably
This review is about item#41755095.
Fabrication of Bouldering Wall
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 15:09:07
There were chips that caused chipping to use impact drivers to install hundreds of holes, but it was finished to a roughly satisfactory work!
This review is about item#41755061.
Work on the plant site
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 16:33:08
It is very useful for sizes that you can not see easily.
This review is about item#41755061.
Table repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 00:48:05
Although it is not bad, if you do not make a pit counterbore process chitin, flange part will be interesting so that it is interesting. brittle.
This review is about item#41755147.
Size not being sold to home center
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 11:31:39
I am thankful that this size was not sold to my neighbor's home center.
This review is about item#41755061.
Creating an anti-vibration floor
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 10:10:58
Used for vibration damping attachment. Although there were the same parts in the home center, the number of this 6 is quite good. Drill with 7 mm drilled in the prepared hole failed. Is somewhat bigger exactly better?
This review is about item#41755113.
Car speaker baffle board
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 11:04:40
Alpine wood baffle boards are tightened with the attached tapping screws, but once removed many times, the woody parts become loose. So, by embedding a hole with a drill and embedding a demon eye nut from the back, it is convenient because it can be tightened with a strong torque with a hexagon socket screw from the speaker table.
This review is about item#41755086.
Soft resin screw
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 22:51:59
Purchased to fix screws to rubber elastic material. It is useful. I am worried about corrosion resistance because the material is zinc die cast.
This review is about item#41755156.
Used to create fishing tackle.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 20:06:59
There are no problems with the product, but the container is too big. I would like you to put it in a smaller bag and sell it. It is very bulky.
This review is about item#41755131.
Use joint connector bolt and set for built-in shelf member joining
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 08:45:24
Screwing was done smoothly and it finished as per the image
This review is about item#41755104.
During wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 22:28:29
I am very satisfied with the function.
This review is about item#41755086.
Speaker box production
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 19:52:46
Demon eyes are solid and the reinforcement of the speaker box is perfectly finished and I am very satisfied. If there is opportunity I would like to purchase.
This review is about item#41755122.
I bought it for woodworking work and saw it.
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 23:20:25
M 4 type has 4 × 20 in length, so I purchased 4 × 20, but "Demon nut D type" for M 5 · M 6 is just 5 × 13 · 6 × 13 in length, which is just right for wood board but 4 × 20 It is very hard to use. Since there are many kinds of ogre nuts, I'd like you to post a table that shows the shape, purpose of use, strength etc. at a glance. Later on, I noticed that there is an ordering code: 41755043 "Demon Nut C Type (Packed Item)". Depending on the purpose of use, using Order Code: 41755052 Or using Order Code: 41755043 is more suitable for personal DIY construction.
This review is about item#41755052.
For woodworking workbench screws
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 16:49:49
It is used for screwing the woodworking workbench, it is very handy.
This review is about item#41755147.
Desk adjuster base
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 09:55:50
It is useful for frequently used parts.
This review is about item#41755147.
Screw receiving instrument
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 15:05:11
When I used it with cedar, there was also good striking, looseness and fallout, but for a slightly hard tree, such as maple and pine, the same piled hole could not be screwed to the end at the moment and it immediately cracked, Milli wide open and carefully screwed in to avoid. Anxiety will remain a bit stronger. Well, its original use is like softwood.
This review is about item#41755052.
Bolt tightening
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 10:22:53
If you have long-length products, I'd like you to increase the number of good variations
This review is about item#41755077.
1 2