Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insert Nut E Type, Iron, Trivalent White, Pack Product

Insert Nut E Type, Iron, Trivalent White, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
I used it to hold the curtain plate of the table on the top plate.
1
From Japan
On 2019-04-07 23:59:33
I can see that the top board is solid with wood, but even though the pilot holes are slightly larger than specified, some hexagonal holes have broken.
This review is about item#41755183.
Production of wood deck stairs
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 21:15:22
The wood deck material was necessary because it is soft, but when the number is large, it will still use the cheaper Monotaro. It was easy to use because it can be inserted with a hexagonal wrench.
This review is about item#41755217.
To woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-10 08:38:54
I wanted to fix a bolt to wood. As it is fixed firmly by screwing in, it was good to use. It was good to be able to adjust the twig if I drilled a hole deeper than the oni nut.
This review is about item#41755183.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 17:17:48
I often use it with a knob star. If it is closed too much, it is necessary to be careful as the hexagonal part is easily crushed.
This review is about item#41755217.
Attach to your own foot
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-25 18:11:44
I felt that it was difficult to stand and sit in a low knee with a low stiffness, so I would like to use a stiffness to sit in a chair, so I made a foot with a hand made by myself. Find and install the oni nut that was used for the original foot to fix the foot and kotatsu. It turned into a perfect high-type kotatsu.
This review is about item#41755217.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 15:04:45
Thank you for your prompt response. I am very satisfied with the product and the price.
This review is about item#41755201.
For fixing the baffle plate of the speaker enclosure
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 14:37:48
It is a place that I said that there are no goods, no faults, as expected.
This review is about item#41755165.
For woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 14:36:22
Purchased because it is cheaper than nearby home improvement center. It does not matter to use.
This review is about item#41755183.
There are wood screws, but you can use it as well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 11:38:39
With the hexagonal wrench, hand-handling is impossible, and the contact part is damaged immediately. If you turn it with electric dollars with a hex bit (OK for cheap price) you will be fine.
This review is about item#41755165.
Used to fix the baffle board of my own speaker box
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 08:22:02
Although it was the first use, it was able to work well, although it was screwed after preparing pilot holes, referring to the description on the web of this product. The web information with examples was very helpful.
This review is about item#41755174.
Assembling of resin mock
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 21:17:57
We are making mock-ups using HIPS, POM and so on. Since we can assemble similar products, we can not release them. Since it has a slight pyramid shape, it goes smoothly into the prepared hole.
This review is about item#41755174.
Door repair of shoebox
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 21:50:40
I used it in conjunction with the screw which the customer purchased together because the door hinge of the shopper's box, it got dislodged, once filled with wooden bonds and tightened with the attached screws, once again detached While I am, it is perfect
This review is about item#41755174.
Wood joining operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 17:12:11
I used it for joining wood, but it was easy to use. The pilot hole could be inserted comfortably if opened with the upper limit of the default size. If you think it is loose, apply adhesive and insert it perfectly. The advantage is that the joint can be removed more than anything. I have a lot of similar things so I would like to try other things.
This review is about item#41755174.
To connect and fix wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 12:50:09
It is easy to use when you want to connect and fix wood, it can be inserted easily, it is more useful than wood screws so it is handy.
This review is about item#41755183.
Main wing installation of radio controlled airplane
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 15:31:40
We are using it for mounting the main wing of the radio controlled airplane. It is very easy to use because it is a screw type, and I am satisfied that it can be fixed firmly.
This review is about item#41755165.
Embedded nut
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 06:13:41
Size notation of the under hole diameter is necessary. If the hole diameter is small it will lead to breakage Care must be taken. Attention is necessary.
This review is about item#41755192.
Used as an embedded nut for wooden products
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 07:12:00
Attention is required for the diameter of the pilot hole because the outer shape is tapered.
This review is about item#41755174.
DIY TV stand production
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 22:09:00
Because there is no television stand of the right size, it is made at DIY. Assemble using demon nut and joint connector bolt. I was very happy that I could insert it firmly into the wood with a hexagon. It is convenient that you can accurately check dimensions etc on the net.
This review is about item#41755192.
To consolidate timber
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:24:58
If it is a hard tree you need a 6 mm hole in the M4. When screwing in forcefully, the screw hole on the bolt side is easily damaged. If kitty and pilings are open, it will be easy to enter. E type is easy to use because there is a taper, but I hope there are some more variations of the material
This review is about item#41755165.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 16:24:36
I made a wooden chopstick, I stayed better than a wooden screw.
This review is about item#41755174.
1 2