Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power Source Extract Flat Fuse

Power Source Extract Flat Fuse
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.83
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Removing the power of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 17:40:38
I used it for Mercedes Benz. Until now I was using a certain manufacturer's item at a car accessory store, but this one is cheaper. It will be necessary soon, so shipping the day is appreciated. Although it is quality, although the connection part of the flat fuse and the electric wire feels sloppy, I do not care about it because it is an invisible part.
This review is about item#43379804.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:37:12
Three months have passed since I was wearing it, but it works well for me.
This review is about item#43379795.
Bike accessories saving of power takeout.
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 16:03:31
I bought it to attach a USB power supply to a motorbike. I was able to install it without problems and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#43379795.
Wiring for car supplies
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 17:57:19
We do not recommend the Monotaro brand because there are many defective products of glass tube fuses and caulking defects of Giboshi.
This review is about item#43379804.
To a taxi vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 20:06:44
I bought 20 pieces, but there was only one problem.
This review is about item#43379795.
Take out the power from the fuse box
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 22:50:03
Used to take out power from the fuse box. There is no problem as long as the current is within the allowable range. Is the lead wire a little longer?
This review is about item#43379804.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 09:57:36
You always find what you want. I am shopping very conveniently.
This review is about item#43379804.
ETC power take out
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 19:45:27
As the fuse burned out, the satisfaction level is 2. Because it is this price, I gave up and used it only for taking out the power supply. Packaging is exaggerated, I wanted it to be an e-mail service.
This review is about item#43379795.
ETC power supply
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 21:41:55
I get out of the fuse.The wiring goes out from the top, but the lid of the fuse box hits the wiring There is a thing which does not close.I think it is easy to use when going out sideways
This review is about item#43379813.
Automobile maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 15:33:42
It is a useful item with a fuse, usability is good and no problem.
This review is about item#43379813.
Removing the power supply for electrical component installation
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 23:44:02
One out of five items Soldering was incomplete and there was an item floating in the cord with no current flowing. I fixed the solder. There were two items of glass tube fuse defective past two times. I am using it because it is cheap, but I recommend using it after conducting the energization test before use.
This review is about item#43379813.
ETC installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 16:55:53
Even beginners can easily take out the power supply so much helped.
This review is about item#43379804.
Take out power supply when installing automobile equipment.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 00:43:24
Since the tube fuse is in the middle, it can be used with confidence. There are solder defects inside the tube fuse only once but I use the energizing test for safety just in case.
This review is about item#43379804.
Maintenance of customer vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 20:08:21
I am saved because the price is cheap. I will purchase repeat.
This review is about item#43379804.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 11:58:13
Purchased because it was cheaper than a certain maker item. I do not feel particularly trouble.
This review is about item#43379813.
Used to power out the truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 22:24:13
It is good to be able to take power easily. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#43379813.
Dorareko and radar installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 14:50:31
It is the best in COSPA. Since the fuse is attached to the installation tool side, the fuse of the take-out cord is unnecessary so if there is a cheaper thing without a fuse it is even better
This review is about item#43379795.
Cigar socket power takeout
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 22:42:32
I am satisfied and able to use it normally.
This review is about item#43379795.
Car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 08:15:31
I use it to take out the power from the fuse box of the car. It is saved because it is cheaper than the product of Ehmon.
This review is about item#43379795.
Accessory installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 16:49:50
I was able to work earlier.
This review is about item#43379804.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Free Type Fuse Power
Low Back Fuse Power Source
Flat Fuse Power Supply
Mini Flat Fuse Power Supply
Flat Type Fuse Power Source
Flat Fuse Power Supply
(90999) Vacuum hose
(09409) clip
Female Socket With Cord
Low Profile Fuse
Fuse Branch Code
Power Socket 1 Hole