Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power Source Extract Mini Flat Fuse

Power Source Extract Mini Flat Fuse
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.98
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 8
3 star 5
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 06:19:42
I have purchased it many times. It is convenient because you can easily take out the power supply.
This review is about item#43379822.
When power supply branches
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:13:49
The finish at the place where the conductor is attached to the flat type fuse is bad. Do not enter if you attach it to a narrow place where solder is raised as seen from the side. · · Specifications by cutting and shaping. If I purchase a maker's thing, I think that this was not the case. Since it is cheap, it is used with this finish as much as possible.
This review is about item#43379822.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:49:21
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#43379831.
To remove power from the drive recorder
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 17:37:48
It was able to be used without problems. I think that I would like to see durability, but the joint seems to be solid.
This review is about item#43379831.
Maintenance of the vehicle
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 23:04:43
Since I do not have power, Power supply lead wires were not connected from the mini flat fuse. It was completely defective.
This review is about item#43379822.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:45:58
it is perfect. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#43379831.
Motorcycle Power Supply
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 11:15:13
It is cheap and can be used without problems. I will choose the same brand next time.
This review is about item#43379822.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 12:11:00
I have been using it for 2 years since purchasing, but I use it even if it is cheap.
This review is about item#43379847.
Take out accessory accessories
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 17:17:34
It is safe and convenient to use for accessing the power supply of the accessory
This review is about item#43379822.
usually
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 05:39:52
I think that it is good to use normally There is no particular problem
This review is about item#43379822.
Power supply for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 19:08:27
I got cheaper than other products. I am looking forward to spring.
This review is about item#43379822.
Taking power from the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 06:31:32
I used it to power supply optional supplies. It is convenient because it can be installed without wearing wiring. It is good to have several cheap packs.
This review is about item#43379831.
Motorcycle electrical equipment installation
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:53:17
There is no problem in terms of quality, it is handy cheaper than those of major manufacturers. In other words, there is a lid in the fuse box of the motorcycle and there is no space, so installation may be easy if the wiring goes out beside.
This review is about item#43379822.
When installing accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 05:46:17
It was easy and convenient to take ACC power supply. The wiring length was just right, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#43379831.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 20:47:19
I used it to take electricity from the voltmeter from the fuse box. You can use it enough.
This review is about item#43379822.
Take out the power supply
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 15:20:50
It is cheaper than buying it at a home center like Cospa. Is there a problem with soldering of connection between fuse and wiring? Rarely wearing it for a while, there are times when it is out of polaroid.
This review is about item#43379847.
ETC power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 16:39:24
I used it to power the ETC. It seemed the easiest to take from the fuse box so I used it. Even without removing various covers, it was easy.
This review is about item#43379822.
Take out accessories power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 17:06:42
Accessory from fuse box of big scooter (Holtua fm 10) We used it for taking out power supply, but it was good that we can use portable car navigation system
This review is about item#43379822.
Take out the power supply
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 19:08:13
The lead is fixed with a hot melt (?). The durability to vibration is now.
This review is about item#43379822.
Power supply from fuse
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 18:40:50
I just started challenging the car DIY and ordered a mini flat type, because of lack of knowledge, should be low profile. But I examined various things and challenged the in-car lamp by being able to use it. Because it was my first time, it was hard for me but I enjoyed it. It was cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#43379822.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Free Type Fuse Power
Low Back Fuse Power Source
Flat Fuse Power Supply
Low Voltage Auto Fuse
Flat Type Fuse Power Source
Mini Flat Fuse Power Supply
Mini Fuse Power Supply
Plug-in EE switch head
Low Profile Fuse
(09409) clip
Fuse Branch Code
Power Socket 1 Hole