Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power Source Extract Mini Flat Fuse

Power Source Extract Mini Flat Fuse
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.98
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
バイクのドラレコ用
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 16:16:34
バイクのドラレコの電源取り出しに購入しました。とくに何も問題ありません。個々にパーツを購入して組み立てるより安いのでお薦めの商品です。
This review is about item#43379822.
自動車用
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 09:15:19
使いがっては、問題ない商品です。 取り出して使う側のヒューズもミニ平型ヒューズの商品もお願いします。
This review is about item#43379822.
バイクETC電源取り出し
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 23:22:27
非常に簡単・確実に電源取り出しが出来て良い商品と思います。
This review is about item#43379831.
リード110USB電源設置
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 15:00:47
リード110にUSB電源を設置する為に使用、問題なく使えてます。
This review is about item#43379822.
Installation of electrical components to the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 17:08:28
It is heavily used for mounting electrical equipment to heavy-duty trucks. Recent vehicles have many low-profile type fuses, but mini flat type is still used frequently. I am saved because there are also dozens of monthly use
This review is about item#43379831.
Car power supply
1
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 16:02:52
The tube fuse was defective and was not conducted There is no appearance that it looked broken by visual inspection and I was worried about my wiring mistake but when I checked the continuity of the tube fuse, there is no continuity After changing to a handheld fuse, it was conducted I never heard of bad fuses
This review is about item#43379831.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 06:19:42
I have purchased it many times. It is convenient because you can easily take out the power supply.
This review is about item#43379822.
When power supply branches
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:13:49
The finish at the place where the conductor is attached to the flat type fuse is bad. Do not enter if you attach it to a narrow place where solder is raised as seen from the side. · · Specifications by cutting and shaping. If I purchase a maker's thing, I think that this was not the case. Since it is cheap, it is used with this finish as much as possible.
This review is about item#43379822.
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:49:21
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#43379831.
To remove power from the drive recorder
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 17:37:48
It was able to be used without problems. I think that I would like to see durability, but the joint seems to be solid.
This review is about item#43379831.
Maintenance of the vehicle
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 23:04:43
Since I do not have power, Power supply lead wires were not connected from the mini flat fuse. It was completely defective.
This review is about item#43379822.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:45:58
it is perfect. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#43379831.
Motorcycle Power Supply
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 11:15:13
It is cheap and can be used without problems. I will choose the same brand next time.
This review is about item#43379822.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 12:11:00
I have been using it for 2 years since purchasing, but I use it even if it is cheap.
This review is about item#43379847.
Take out accessory accessories
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 17:17:34
It is safe and convenient to use for accessing the power supply of the accessory
This review is about item#43379822.
usually
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 05:39:52
I think that it is good to use normally There is no particular problem
This review is about item#43379822.
Power supply for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 19:08:27
I got cheaper than other products. I am looking forward to spring.
This review is about item#43379822.
Taking power from the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 06:31:32
I used it to power supply optional supplies. It is convenient because it can be installed without wearing wiring. It is good to have several cheap packs.
This review is about item#43379831.
Motorcycle electrical equipment installation
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:53:17
There is no problem in terms of quality, it is handy cheaper than those of major manufacturers. In other words, there is a lid in the fuse box of the motorcycle and there is no space, so installation may be easy if the wiring goes out beside.
This review is about item#43379822.
When installing accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 05:46:17
It was easy and convenient to take ACC power supply. The wiring length was just right, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#43379831.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Free Type Fuse Power
Low Back Fuse Power Source
Low Voltage Auto Fuse
Flat Type Fuse Power Source
Mini Flat Fuse Power Supply
Flat Fuse Power Supply
Mini Fuse Power Supply
Fuse Branch Code
Low Profile Fuse
(09409) clip
Plug-in EE switch head
Power Socket 1 Hole