Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Flange Nut, Serrated, Stainless Steel, Pack Product

Flange Nut, Serrated, Stainless Steel, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 18:01:36
It was used to fix parts to be attached outdoors. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#42108394.
Equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 08:13:40
I was satisfied with the firm making. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#42108394.
Bracket fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 17:51:11
Used in anticipation of high corrosion resistance to fix metal fittings of outdoor fence. It is good that there are 2 sided width 12 mm size.
This review is about item#42108421.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 16:25:39
I replaced it at the time of replacing the sprocket Because I am not selling at the home center, I am buying it with Monotaro
This review is about item#42108437.
During maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 12:21:02
Although I bought from the other company in the past, since it can be ordered collectively at a low price, it saves my effort.
This review is about item#42108412.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 19:10:01
The Osaka soul can be procured cheaply and it will be very helpful for it to arrive early!
This review is about item#42108421.
Automobile DIY maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 23:05:17
I am thankful that the flange nut itself is not quite sold I would appreciate it if you can sell steel plated products as a pack ...
This review is about item#42108394.
Repair work of aluminum wheel.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 20:48:32
Because the aluminum wheel, bolt & nut which I had from before was a rustling. I bought it for replacement.
This review is about item#42108421.
When building
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 09:25:48
The degree of tightening with bolts of simultaneous purchase is good and there is no rattling
This review is about item#42108412.
Regeneration of automotive equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 22:07:24
It was saved because the price was cheap. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#42108412.
Rusted motorcycle muffler screw substitute
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 00:03:33
Stainless steel is still nice. I would like to continue to be troubled by Monotaro who I ship in detail.
This review is about item#42108437.
Motorcycle parts installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 22:57:22
☆ I bought it at a home center cheaply and the quality was also good.
This review is about item#42108421.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 00:40:02
It was good so I can buy it in a small amount. Quality such as finish is no problem.
This review is about item#42108403.
Installation of automobile mudguard
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 08:54:41
Purchased because the screws that originally attached were stuck and rusted. I am satisfied that there is no problem in quality, cheaper than the home center in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#42108412.
Motorbike restoration
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 15:20:03
I bought it with the flange bolt. I can not get it at a nearby home center, so it is saved.
This review is about item#42108421.
Muffler fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 21:18:59
Fixed with existing iron nut rusty rust. It is safe to rust with fixing the stainless nut
This review is about item#42108437.
To install a motorcycle muffler
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 14:37:54
I use it for attaching the muffler of a motorbike. Since it is often used on the back side and rust easily comes out, when replacing the muffler, it is exchanged with stainless steel. Since the flange nut can save time and effort to attach the washer, workability also increases. Is it somewhat expensive as a disadvantage for the Osaka soul?
This review is about item#42108421.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 16:41:05
Because it is stainless steel with M6 flange nut, it is useful in motorcycle maintenance. It is packed with 6 pieces, but there is a slightly expensive feeling. Even at home centers, there are many places that are not put as flange nuts with stainless steel of M6, but the unit price is cheap a little at the place where it is put.
This review is about item#42108412.
Parts for various equipment production
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:11:44
I am convinced with price and material as well as price, but I am very satisfied. Parts of stainless steel will surely be expensive, but they are also very satisfied with regard to cost.
This review is about item#42108421.
Racing cart
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 14:52:13
Purchased as a spare part of a child cart. There is no problem especially on use, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#42108421.
1 2 3