Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Flange Nut, Non Serrated, Stainless Steel, Pack Product

Flange Nut, Non Serrated, Stainless Steel, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
To repair snowplows
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 12:09:50
Was saved Nde not sold very much me this nut. I would like to buy in the future because the variations are many
This review is about item#42108735.
For muffler flange bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 22:44:33
I bought it with a set with bolts. Since there was no cerate, it was able to be used without problem for the muffler flange.
This review is about item#42108753.
To a tool of a self-made tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 01:03:46
This nut (made of stainless steel) is not sold to the home center It was saved. It is also satisfactory with good quality.
This review is about item#42108753.
Screw exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 21:04:44
I am thankful that there is not much celate for home centers.
This review is about item#42108726.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 18:40:08
I exchange rusty bolts of old car Because it can buy with a small amount with flange I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#42108744.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 19:07:33
There is no dissatisfaction about use and there is no trouble, I want to purchase
This review is about item#42108744.
For bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 23:11:22
I used it for bicycle repair. Since there is not so much a flange nut without celate at home centers etc. It is saved to handle with a small amount. Since flange nuts are often used for motorcycle custom and repair etc I would like to sell about 10 pieces of flange nuts made of iron and without cerate.
This review is about item#42108726.
Instead of a washer + nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 17:23:38
I am happy that small packs are not used because I do not use celate much.
This review is about item#42108735.
I installed a relay in the engine room
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 22:49:17
It is more convenient to tighten with a spring washer because the area to compress is wider than ordinary nut.
This review is about item#42108735.
Assembly of processed products
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:34:52
It is used completely as a product assembly and as a part attached to kit products.
This review is about item#42108726.
To the factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 11:22:21
I am using it as a very good acquisition by repeat acquisition. . . .
This review is about item#42108717.
It is used for production of audio equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-17 09:47:37
Washers are unnecessary, so workmanship is good. It tightens securely than ordinary nut. Quality is also good.
This review is about item#42108701.
For repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 00:44:29
I attached the parts of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#42108735.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 15:04:28
Good work.
This review is about item#42108735.
Replacement of genuine parts of a motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 18:12:55
Honda's genuine M6 flange nut is prone to deterioration by UNIQLO plating, and it is ¥ 35 / tax per unit. If this product is made of stainless steel and purchased on special sale day, it will be about equivalent to ¥ 45. Although it is greatly saved that beauty can be preserved for a long time, although it is without cerate, the price of about 399 yen is reasonable. I am satisfied with the quality, it is never say if the price becomes cheaper.
This review is about item#42108735.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 14:47:06
It's awesome if it's a little cheaper.
This review is about item#42108744.
Motorcycle engine and its surroundings
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 00:46:46
I use it mainly for invisible parts. In the vicinity of the back of the fender and the fuel tank
This review is about item#42108735.
Mounting of rod holder
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 07:16:34
Since washers are unnecessary, convenience is good.
This review is about item#42108744.
Machine assembly
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-29 17:40:36
Label has this part number, label is also "cellate free", but the content is "cerate present", because there is a high possibility of making a mistake, let us estimate delivery time twice and purchase. Since I searched for "M8" with some search words to omake, if I place an order without reading well, it is this mistake that ordered M5, but I guess the search engine deki is bad ~. Perhaps there is a mistake in the "column" .. I have to buy it temporally, but I am buying it, but when such a trouble happens at the weekend, I will shut down all the time.
This review is about item#42108726.
Used for bikes.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 14:36:16
There is no quality problem.
This review is about item#42108744.
1 2