Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flange Box Nut, Serrated, Stainless Steel, Pack Product

Flange Box Nut, Serrated, Stainless Steel, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 23:52:58
I bought it for repair. Because it is a cap nut, it is no longer injured and caught.
This review is about item#42108841.
Exchange rusted cap nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 20:57:51
The plating nut will inevitably rust. You can neither polish nut nor polish backwards, it is unbearable. So, I decided to exchange with stainless cap nuts. Quality is sufficiently convincing. There was not particularly trouble exchanged. Although the magnet does not stick, it is not easy to say that the quality of the stain is good because it is not attached to the magnet, so we have no choice but to watch over the aged deterioration for future rust protection.
This review is about item#42108857.
When installing the original product, I used it where I can see.
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 16:27:02
Scratches are also difficult to add and very good, I think there is no need for improvement.
This review is about item#42108857.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 19:45:59
Because it is neatly plated and accuracy is not bad, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#42108857.
Production of musical instrument production jig
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 22:16:07
There is neither normal nor impossible without an ordinary bag nut, but it is much cheaper than the neighboring home center. I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#42108857.
Bicycle break key wire clasp, used for shoe fastening
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 09:04:33
Genuine products are easy to rust, looking for replacement. The normal cap nut is a slightly short feeling (about 1.0 mm), but the flange portion earns the thickness, furthermore, with cerate it can prevent loosening. It is a commodity that is committed to commitment, although it is a family mamachari mainte.
This review is about item#42108841.
Replacing muffler on motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 20:18:25
It was saved because there was no treatment at neighboring home improvement center. There is no problem in terms of quality either.
This review is about item#42108857.
Motorcycle OH
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 08:46:09
I exchanged a rusty nut of a motorbike. It can be used without problems. Even if you see the picture, it is not made of stainless steel, so it is easy to understand if you change it to a stainless steel object.
This review is about item#42108841.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Cap Nut
Hex Cap Nut, Stainless Steel
Flange Nut
(90601) circlip
Flange Cap Nut
Cap Nut, Stainless Steel
Flange Cap Nut
U nut with cap (stainless steel)