Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cap Nut, Stainless Steel

Cap Nut, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
For 250 TR Rear Suspension
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 14:04:58
Since genuine parts were rusty, I bought it. I am very satisfied with reasonable price. I am satisfied as soon as the product arrives.
This review is about item#42113145.
To the super cub's rear suspension nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 10:54:59
I am saved because detailed nuts are hard to obtain at home centers. It is strong against rust so it looks better as it is stainless steel.
This review is about item#42113145.
Honda DAX winker set screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:43:19
It is quite a screw of a size. It is necessary for old motorcycles. A genuine product with a Honda motorbike shop It is cheap if you think about buying. Other goods were also purchased at the same time due to the shipping fee.
This review is about item#42113145.
Bike · Rear Suspension Nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 14:44:16
Honda C92 Rear Suspension Bag Nut Because the rust is terrible, I tried 3 neighborhood home centers but they did not sell. M10 P - 1.25 bag nuts can be purchased and the appearance of the motorcycle improved.
This review is about item#42113145.
Super cub genuine replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 17:10:11
I used it for the rear club of Super Cub. M10 pitch 1.25 is not placed in the neighborhood home center, so it is saved. Unlike genuine products, stainless steel is also good. However, the unit price will rise above genuine.
This review is about item#42113145.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 17:04:29
I could use it without any complaints. I do not put details on the home center.
This review is about item#42113145.
Used for the rear suspension of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 20:08:07
Stainless steel prevents rust! I am satisfied that I can order as much as I need in a small pack.
This review is about item#42113145.
Maintenance of monkey trike
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 21:18:10
Very good goods, the shipping box is too big, envelopes are okay.
This review is about item#42113145.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 11:30:39
I am very happy because it is not available in neighboring stores.
This review is about item#42113145.
Suspension of tractor
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 04:22:59
It was nice feeling.
This review is about item#42113163.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 13:29:29
No problem. I would like to make a large bag such as 10 pieces.
This review is about item#42113145.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 13:49:08
There is no problem at all. It will be saved if there are 10 pieces or so.
This review is about item#42113145.
As a stop bolt for the rear suspension of the Honda turnip.
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-03 19:12:56
If it is a little cheaper. I also want items prepared by increasing the number and lowering the unit price.
This review is about item#42113145.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Cap Nut
Hex Cap Nut, Stainless Steel
Hex Cap Nut, Nutiron/Chromium
Hex Cap Nut, Iron/Unichrome
Box Nut Trivalent Chromate White
Hex Cap Nut
Cap Nut
Cap Nut, UNF, Stainless Steel
U nut with cap (stainless steel)
Cap Nut
Cap Nut