Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Copper Gasket, Pipe, Pack Product

Copper Gasket, Pipe, Pack Product
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 14:54:24
Used as packing when replacing engine oil. It can be used for Toyota, Nissan, Daihatsu, but it is cheap, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#42163572.
As differential oil packing
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 14:53:54
As this size was not copper for automobile use, I bought this. It was usable without any particular problem. Because it is a size that is rarely used, four should be enough.
This review is about item#42163615.
Bike front fork
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 14:47:25
We purchased as gasket of cap bolt of front fork of motorcycle (Yamaha). Normally, the outer diameter of the gasket for the M8 is φ14 mm, but with this, it will not get caught in the hole. As it was 13.7 mm in specifications, we purchased for trial. This was exactly the same size as a genuine gasket. There are 13 pieces and it is very bargain.
This review is about item#42163554.
Cygnus X Narrow Drain Bolt Gasket
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 20:35:46
If you were having trouble finding just the right size, you were in "Monotaro"! As it contains 10 pieces, it is likely to be used for a long time at a cheap price.
This review is about item#42163572.
Used for Kubota tractor's rotary
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 07:51:03
Insert it into the rotary cover holder. Because the tilling depth is an automatic mechanism, the position of the cover has shifted, and the auto has become ineffective. A washer with an inner diameter of 22 mm was not found. This product is perfect.
This review is about item#42163624.
For regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-31 22:09:16
I purchased it as a gasket for brake hose fittings. Because it is cheap and quality is also good, it is planned to purchase repeat.
This review is about item#42163563.
To the packing of the brake system of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 20:34:32
I bought it for use as a packing for the brake system of the motorbike. Purchased item is 42163563 10 × 16 × 1.0 1 pack (10 pieces) 10.5 16 inner diameter + 0.2 outer diameter - 0.4. Because COSPA is good, it is good to be able to exchange without hesitation.
This review is about item#42163563.
Bike drain M12
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:12:33
Purchased for oil drain M12 of motorcycle. It is thin compared to the bike, but there is no problem. This is enough.
This review is about item#42163572.
Brake caliper overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 19:57:40
Equivalent to genuine products, no problem. 【{COSPA} The best! ! ! 】
This review is about item#42163563.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 14:49:19
Cooling water exchange, brake fluid purchased for replacement. There is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#42163545.
Water stop
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 11:10:43
Thank you for using it without problem as per the specification and fulfilling the function.
This review is about item#42163597.
On the motorcycle front fork
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 10:14:37
SG 20J Majesty's front fork overhauled, used as drain packing. I think that it is of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#42163554.
Motorcycle / car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 21:33:46
It is used as a packing for banjo bolt etc. of brake caliper master cylinder. It did not leak without problems.
This review is about item#42163563.
For car repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 15:16:14
There is no problem at all in use. It is a product with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#42163597.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:44:07
If you change oil, there are 6 sheets so I will use 3 sheets, so it will be appreciated.
This review is about item#42163597.
CT50J For auxiliary transmission drain
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 03:20:17
Purchased for drain washer as countermeasures against oil leakage from sub transmission of CT50J. There is no stock of 6 mm drain washer in Honda dealer and we select this product. Although it has a smaller outer diameter than the original one, the inner diameter is the same, so it will be no problem. It was saved because it was cheap.
This review is about item#42163545.
Air leakage repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 14:51:12
There are various sizes and I am saved. Since it is a consumable item, it is good even if there is a little more selling.
This review is about item#42163545.
When exchanging oil for motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 14:50:21
Used as packing of drain plug. It is equivalent to genuine products without leakage.
This review is about item#42163563.
Maintenance of construction machinery etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 08:20:27
I am cheap and I am grateful. Thank you for having products with thickness of about 2.0 mm.
This review is about item#42163572.
Banjo Bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 16:45:04
I am satisfied with the size as I wanted. I am thankful because it is a bargain.
This review is about item#42163563.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Packing
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Aluminium Washer
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Packing set
Copper Gaskets
Copper Sealing Kit
Copper Packing, Common