Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of ISO Flat Washer Stainless Steel

ISO Flat Washer Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 5
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
ネジの裏当て
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-16 18:49:58
強度も良いし、コストパフォーマンスも良いと思います
This review is about item#42165374.
機械の取付け作業
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 09:28:24
ちょうどいい個数でした。値段も高くなくよかったです
This review is about item#42165365.
Adjustment of height of washbasin faucet
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 15:38:27
I bought the same one before and bought it again because it was the quality I wanted.
This review is about item#42165496.
For adjusting the reel
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-09 15:35:13
We bought for adjustment of reel. It is high quality without burrs. There are many kinds and I would like to order other sizes because the price is low.
This review is about item#42165322.
Fill the gap between the door and the key
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 21:23:20
Although it was not made for this application, thickness, inner diameter, and the outline were just perfect standards.
This review is about item#42165462.
Equipment screw
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 21:45:16
It is a very good product. I was satisfied. It is a very recommendable thing.
This review is about item#42165383.
For a custom bike
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-24 15:18:42
I used to attach the rear box of the bike. It is usable without any problem.
This review is about item#42165374.
Used as a spacer.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 14:36:02
In the old standard, the diameter is 12 mm and the thickness is also 0.8 mm and halfway, so the ISO standard of 10 mm x 1.0 mm is easy to use and saved.
This review is about item#42165356.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 13:20:45
The amount is also appropriate, and there are no variations in products. I did good shopping.
This review is about item#42165347.
Tightening work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 17:29:14
Although it is inexpensive, I think that there is no problem in use feeling with enough making.
This review is about item#42165331.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 15:31:44
It was rarely used size, but it was saved because I could buy single item.
This review is about item#42165496.
Auto parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 21:17:04
very good. I used it as a rustless part for restoring old cars.
This review is about item#42165365.
Used for fitting installation.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 18:07:50
It was a part that can be used without problems. In addition, we will use it.
This review is about item#42165356.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:26:29
I could not find the size I wanted very much and it was very helpful.
This review is about item#42165374.
Used for prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 08:43:57
The thing was solid, and it was possible to use it without any trouble. It's a very affordable item so I will refill it the next time as needed.
This review is about item#42165331.
Instead of a washer that bends immediately.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 17:57:46
With screws with frequent desorption, the washer is bent soon as the hole under it is vertically long. It is great in place of this.
This review is about item#42165356.
For bulkhead union
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 22:35:28
I bought it for bulkhead union. It is securely stopped.
This review is about item#42165417.
Attaching casters to dolly
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 15:32:39
I think that the quality is good, the price is also cheap and a good product.
This review is about item#42165374.
Installation of port shirasu
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 15:24:50
It is hard to rust and it is handy because it has various sizes.
This review is about item#42165417.
Close the polycarbonate board to the snowplow board.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 21:57:46
It is perfect as the project is modularized. It is a good project.
This review is about item#42165374.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Washer, SUS304
Spring Washer (Stainless Steel)
Flat Washer
Washer (stainless steel)
Round washer ISO (316 L)
Round Washer
Flat Washer ISO
Round Washer, JIS, SUS316
Round washer ISO (SUS310S)
Flat Washer