Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of ISO Flat Washer, Small, Stainless Steel

ISO Flat Washer, Small, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Mounting of engine parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-04 20:52:44
Used to mount engine parts. I am very satisfied with the size.
This review is about item#42166476.
Use as a washer
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-17 16:43:26
It is usually used as a picture asher, but there is no problem with quality.
This review is about item#42166467.
When assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 16:05:21
It is used when the other part does not want to be damaged, such as aluminum, when using a cap screw. It is saved because it contains 100 pieces and it is cheap.
This review is about item#42166433.
Uses a manual-type machine to mince meat to make miso. Used for the bearing of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 15:32:38
The plastic parts originally attached to the machine were broken. Used as a substitute for the plastic parts. 100% play the role of substitution.
This review is about item#42166537.
To the offset of the sprocket ...
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 16:48:28
I purchased it because it is just right size to offset the drive sprocket. It was a solid washer so it was a precision washer.
This review is about item#42166555.
Commodity was safely reach. Thank you very much.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 13:11:19
Commodity was safely reach. Thank you very much. It is a solid product.
This review is about item#42166573.
When assembling machine parts after maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 08:07:06
I was able to purchase it with a monotaro at a size not in the mass merchandise store, it was saved. The price is satisfied cheaply.
This review is about item#42166442.
We purchased M2.5 washer because we needed a small amount.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 21:11:04
Since M2.5 is rarely used, I wanted a small amount of brass that can be soldered.
This review is about item#42166433.
Foot mounting of small tube amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 17:13:21
I could use it normally. This size can not be obtained in the home center. It was very helpful.
This review is about item#42166442.
Rivet coming off
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 21:51:48
It is used as a stopper for the blind rivet and it is very handy. Dimensional accuracy seems to be good because there is no thing not to be assembled.
This review is about item#42166424.
As a material for jig trial production
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 18:23:48
Since it was available in short delivery time, we were able to make it in time for customer's delivery date.
This review is about item#42166451.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 20:24:54
It is a very good product.
This review is about item#42166467.
Used for bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 07:09:36
It was a good product.
This review is about item#42166467.
Motorcycle Parts Installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 16:55:08
It was very good.
This review is about item#42166494.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 15:35:18
Since the washer of M2 can not be obtained at the home center etc., it is saved because it can purchase from monoterawodou. Although there are no points specialized in the product itself, it can be used without problems. If possible, I would like to sell a little more cheaply.
This review is about item#42166415.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 00:40:37
I am saved because there is almost no size for this. Shape and accuracy are also good things. I would like to buy made in Japan as much as possible, so I would appreciate it if there is inscription from the manufacturing country.
This review is about item#42166372.
To work!
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 16:01:48
I am happy that it is a cheaper price a little more with consumables at work !?
This review is about item#42166476.
For servo's mounting to the robot
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 17:44:03
Although it came in cheaply, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#42166433.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Washer, SUS304
Flat Washer ISO
Round Washer
Flat Washer, Thin
ISO Flat Washer Stainless Steel
Flat Washer ISO
Flat Washer
Round Washer, JIS, SUS316