Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, JIS, Copper, Pack Product

Round Washer, JIS, Copper, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
As drain bolt gasket of moped
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-01 16:04:03
I was to carry out the oil replacement of the company vehicle, and I was searching for a drain bolt gasket that needed to be replaced each time, and found the same washer as the genuine parts and the material and size. There was a bit of uncertainty that the accuracy was fine, but there was no difference in appearance compared to genuine parts, and it seems to endure the application of a drain bolt gasket as well. We will order here if it is gone again.
This review is about item#42168497.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 23:01:31
I use it normally without any problems. It is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#42168472.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-10 16:32:38
I used it for stud welding in the chamber repair of the bike.
This review is about item#42168481.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 22:14:00
Necessities cost change of oil change good! I will use it again.
This review is about item#42168497.
Used for cb400sf radiator drain packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 14:47:34
When replacing the coolant, a total of 3 drain bolts and a cylinder are required, and I bought some with a number for future
This review is about item#42168481.
At the connection of the welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 16:44:57
It is used for a terminal through which a large current of the welding machine flows. Iron washers will overheat.
This review is about item#42168506.
On the packing of the cab of the generator
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 20:08:31
There are also thickness, so it seems to be used in various ways. It is cheap because there are many sheets.
This review is about item#42168497.
Oil packing of scooter
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 15:50:58
Used as oil drain packing for scooter Because it is cheap, you can exchange packing with oil change every time. No oil leaks have occurred so far
This review is about item#42168497.
As a washer of the oil line inspection bolt of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 18:59:11
It is slightly thinner than the manufacturer genuine products but you can use it enough.
This review is about item#42168472.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 09:46:56
Can be used without problems, thanks for being able to purchase at this price
This review is about item#42168515.
Two-wheel engine, oil line
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 10:18:04
Although slightly different in size from original, there is no oil leak after installation. Original price is 103 yen including tax and expensive, here is about half price, satisfied! Still, 50 yen is expensive! Since it is good even if the number of sheets is high, I would like a cheap package per piece!
This review is about item#42168497.
Repair of generator
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 22:53:34
Since gasoline leaked out from the fuel outlet of the fuel tank of the Honda power generator, it was used for repair. Is genuine a subspecies of nonas gasket? Sealed with, but I did not find it even if I looked for it, so I tried it instead. Probably because it is deformed and sealed, a little painted oil to slide well, lightly tighten it no longer leak.
This review is about item#42168481.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 19:02:53
It is used for drain bolt. There is no oil leakage, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#42168497.
Vehicle oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 20:20:33
Without oil replacement, we will reevaluate after unrevaluable exchange.
This review is about item#42168515.
When changing the coolant of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 12:20:53
I purchased it because it was almost the same as a genuine washer. Although the total length is slightly smaller than genuine, it is properly squeezed and with proper torque There is no liquid leak when crushed, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#42168481.
To car and motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 17:11:24
It is convenient because each size is complete. Since the number is not 100 or so as for business use It is hard to be a private operator. Price is cheap and quality is also drain plug etc I am using it, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#42168515.
Yamaha substitution of the cylinder head sealing machine WC of a certain model
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 20:25:59
It is somewhat thinner than genuine WC but it is enough to substitute, and it is cheap
This review is about item#42168497.
Serena's drain packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 15:14:54
c24 I bought it for Oil drain bolt packing of Selena. It can be used without problems
This review is about item#42168497.
Hydraulic puff.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:36:32
The oil leakage of the hydraulic press of China badly used the copper washer here. There is no leakage and it is used.
This review is about item#42168497.
Connecting the power plug and the wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 22:27:04
Both the inner diameter and the outer diameter were perfect for the plug. I will purchase more.
This review is about item#42168454.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Aluminium Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Packing, Common
ISO Round Washer, Brass
Round Washer, JIS, Brass
Copper Gaskets
Washer