Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, JIS, Copper, Pack Product

Round Washer, JIS, Copper, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 09:46:56
Can be used without problems, thanks for being able to purchase at this price
This review is about item#42168515.
Two-wheel engine, oil line
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 10:18:04
Although slightly different in size from original, there is no oil leak after installation. Original price is 103 yen including tax and expensive, here is about half price, satisfied! Still, 50 yen is expensive! Since it is good even if the number of sheets is high, I would like a cheap package per piece!
This review is about item#42168497.
Repair of generator
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 22:53:34
Since gasoline leaked out from the fuel outlet of the fuel tank of the Honda power generator, it was used for repair. Is genuine a subspecies of nonas gasket? Sealed with, but I did not find it even if I looked for it, so I tried it instead. Probably because it is deformed and sealed, a little painted oil to slide well, lightly tighten it no longer leak.
This review is about item#42168481.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 19:02:53
It is used for drain bolt. There is no oil leakage, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#42168497.
Vehicle oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 20:20:33
Without oil replacement, we will reevaluate after unrevaluable exchange.
This review is about item#42168515.
When changing the coolant of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 12:20:53
I purchased it because it was almost the same as a genuine washer. Although the total length is slightly smaller than genuine, it is properly squeezed and with proper torque There is no liquid leak when crushed, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#42168481.
To car and motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 17:11:24
It is convenient because each size is complete. Since the number is not 100 or so as for business use It is hard to be a private operator. Price is cheap and quality is also drain plug etc I am using it, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#42168515.
Yamaha substitution of the cylinder head sealing machine WC of a certain model
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 20:25:59
It is somewhat thinner than genuine WC but it is enough to substitute, and it is cheap
This review is about item#42168497.
Serena's drain packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 15:14:54
c24 I bought it for Oil drain bolt packing of Selena. It can be used without problems
This review is about item#42168497.
Hydraulic puff.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:36:32
The oil leakage of the hydraulic press of China badly used the copper washer here. There is no leakage and it is used.
This review is about item#42168497.
Connecting the power plug and the wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 22:27:04
Both the inner diameter and the outer diameter were perfect for the plug. I will purchase more.
This review is about item#42168454.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 07:17:24
I used it for the air bolt of the coolant of JA222W.
This review is about item#42168481.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:23:08
I was concerned about somewhat thinner than genuine products, but I could use it without particular trouble. I think that it is good as it is cheap
This review is about item#42168472.
Maintenance of a favorite car
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:21:45
Finding it here and there Finally I found it with a monotaro. It is very helpful to have various products. There was no particular problem in the product itself.
This review is about item#42168481.
Use of fastening terminal
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 19:31:45
When I fix the terminal, I am using it because I want to improve adhesion.
This review is about item#42168481.
Change oil for motorcycles
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 16:52:34
Mr. Monotaro, M12's 3 packs are 299 yen, but when I went to the neighborhood corner, it was 127 yen. It is not necessarily that Monotaro is cheap. I should be careful.
This review is about item#42168515.
Used with offset of washer and battery terminal of water cooling bolt of two wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 21:41:27
In the washer of water cooling bolt of two wheels it was easy to use because the outer shape matches the flanged bolt. Battery terminal was used for floating crimp terminal because offset was necessary for convenience of installation. I can use without problems without causing fever.
This review is about item#42168497.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:13:28
The thickness used as a drain washer was not a problem but I think that it is even better if you increase the number of sheets a little more.
This review is about item#42168506.
Single car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 10:05:25
It is a good enough item
This review is about item#42168497.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 06:19:37
There are also thickness, so the surface is also solid so you can use it as a genuine product
This review is about item#42168497.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Aluminium Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Gaskets
Washer
ISO Round Washer, Brass
Round Washer, JIS, Brass
Copper Packing, Common