Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel

Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
229 Customer Reviews
5 star 175
4 star 25
3 star 24
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 229 Reviews
kz550GP indicator mount washer
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-13 13:38:12
I purchased a genuine washer because I lost a 5.2 × 16 × 1.2 thick washer. The genuine product is 170 yen / piece, but this is 399 yen for 25 pieces. However, the ball has a slightly larger hole of 5.5 and is a ball. This is a special size and the outer diameter is larger than the hole. The effect is not expected with a small washer to hold the rubber mount.
This review is about item#42170344.
As a prototype spacer
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-06 14:44:39
I thought that it was not necessary to process the washer with special dimensions. Although I think that it is the original usage, it was saved by the shipment on the day.
This review is about item#42172383.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-20 10:39:39
We can purchase thing of size that is hard to find at home centers and so on. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#42170046.
For truck maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-15 20:53:52
Since the mounting screws and washers for each part of the truck are rusted, they are replaced in sequence. It is the best because it is stainless steel so it doesn't rust and is always beautiful. There is no particular problem with quality.
This review is about item#42171394.
Used for AD player tone arm stop washer
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-09 11:20:16
There was no problem with flatness and there was no problem with thickness.
This review is about item#42173266.
Machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 14:16:12
Inexpensive and long-lasting stainless steel is the best product. I will place an order again.
This review is about item#42170554.
Tightening the polycarbonate plate
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-01 07:16:07
It can be installed stably and is useful. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#42169757.
Adjusting the safe door
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-28 03:06:37
There was no problem with the product. Hope is less than 1 mm thin. 17 * 28 * 0.5 and 30 * 48 * 0.5.
This review is about item#42172891.
During maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-25 17:36:19
This is a stainless steel special round washer. It can be used just right for maintenance.
This review is about item#42169592.
work
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-13 16:41:05
It is not inferior to the manufacturer's product and can be used very conveniently.
This review is about item#42171315.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-12 23:20:24
I think it is a very good product. I will order again when it's gone
This review is about item#42170572.
For motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-05 17:17:52
An ordinary washer. Good quality at the same price as Homsen. Cheaper than Homsen
This review is about item#42170511.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-21 16:39:33
I used for M8 bolt for processing the rear disc brake of the monkey.
This review is about item#42171333.
Hardware installation
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-04 14:48:06
I was troubled with the attached washers, but I was able to cope with this size. We are also planning to place an order.
This review is about item#42173363.
Car substitutes
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-30 18:18:35
I think the product itself is a good thing, but because it is expensive, I want it to be about 20 packs. Or lower the price.
This review is about item#42172365.
To suppress the spring
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-29 20:15:58
We did not sell flat washers of this size at nearby home centers etc. so we ordered them here. Naturally there were no problems with the quality etc. However, since I only wanted one, I made ☆ in the internal capacity.
This review is about item#42169897.
Used to stop parts of musical instruments
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-12 16:48:42
It was saved with abundant size. I think it would be even better if the types of materials increased if possible.
This review is about item#42172356.
When fixing to a long hole
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-12 12:21:03
I want you to increase the small diameter. For example, the inner diameter 4.5 mm or 4.2 mm
This review is about item#42169967.
Adjustment of height of parts of car
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-22 20:06:08
The material is also well without problems at all. I am satisfied that I can use it well.
This review is about item#42171507.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-28 06:11:35
It is good that distortion is hard to come out at the time of tightening with a bolt and a nut rather than steel.
This review is about item#42171927.