Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel

Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
243 Customer Reviews
5 star 186
4 star 27
3 star 24
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 243 Reviews
Clearance adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-08 22:40:06
A variety of sizes are available to help you. I think the thickness should be more selectable.
This review is about item#42172532.
Used for shock mounting part of assembled bike
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-01 17:34:23
Used for self-assembled motorcycles, CK design ST31 "puppies". We were looking for washer of just right size and found this and purchased, but just fit at reasonable price, and was good.
This review is about item#42170931.
Use in special places
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-21 16:33:39
The outer diameter of the M8 screw washer is 22, but I purchased it because 20 was required. Performance is satisfactory.
This review is about item#42171333.
Used for construction.
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-25 16:02:10
Used for construction. We are satisfied with rust-resistant stainless steel.
This review is about item#42169881.
Used for collar of small pulley bearing
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-25 11:54:04
This product was selected because it requires a small size, does not rust, and is thin. We are satisfied with the purpose.
This review is about item#42170511.
Car parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-16 15:55:30
It was a product as listed, and there was no particular problem with the packaging.
This review is about item#42170265.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-16 15:47:17
Since there is no size in the home center, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#42171026.
Since the head of the bolt was small, the area was increased.
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-13 20:33:15
A large washer was used because the bolt head would come off the metal plate when the bolt thread diameter was matched.
This review is about item#42170037.
Used to correct the size of kitchen faucet holes.
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-12 18:48:11
When replacing the kitchen faucet (single lever), the hole size was large. Because it is made of SUS304, there was no worry about rust and the customer was very satisfied.
This review is about item#42173327.
Temporary fixing of the rotor of the radio control helicopter
4
From Japan
On 2019-12-09 16:44:36
I hope the thickness is not only 3mm but also 1-5th.
This review is about item#42170012.
Milling machine vise fixing screw washer
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-27 18:21:04
It was made of stainless steel and needed a slightly larger surface for 8mm screws, but it was just the right size.
This review is about item#42171123.
Bolt tightening
2
From Japan
On 2019-11-23 15:43:24
I bought a washer with a thickness of 1.5mm and 1mm, but the actual size was 1.35mm and 0.85mm respectively. An adjustment shim is required separately
This review is about item#42171403.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-20 15:35:48
There was the same size as genuine parts and was saved. It was good that the texture was similar.
This review is about item#42170947.
Machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-19 19:27:55
We are satisfied with the moderate quantity of packages and types. I think that the choice of thickness should increase.
This review is about item#42169601.
kz550GP indicator mount washer
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-13 13:38:12
I purchased a genuine washer because I lost a 5.2 × 16 × 1.2 thick washer. The genuine product is 170 yen / piece, but this is 399 yen for 25 pieces. However, the ball has a slightly larger hole of 5.5 and is a ball. This is a special size and the outer diameter is larger than the hole. The effect is not expected with a small washer to hold the rubber mount.
This review is about item#42170344.
As a prototype spacer
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-06 14:44:39
I thought that it was not necessary to process the washer with special dimensions. Although I think that it is the original usage, it was saved by the shipment on the day.
This review is about item#42172383.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-20 10:39:39
We can purchase thing of size that is hard to find at home centers and so on. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#42170046.
For truck maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-15 20:53:52
Since the mounting screws and washers for each part of the truck are rusted, they are replaced in sequence. It is the best because it is stainless steel so it doesn't rust and is always beautiful. There is no particular problem with quality.
This review is about item#42171394.
Used for AD player tone arm stop washer
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-09 11:20:16
There was no problem with flatness and there was no problem with thickness.
This review is about item#42173266.
Machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 14:16:12
Inexpensive and long-lasting stainless steel is the best product. I will place an order again.
This review is about item#42170554.