Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel, Black, Pack Product

Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel, Black, Pack Product
Sales Price: 6.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Car parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-10 21:17:15
・ It is useful because it is stainless steel and hard to rust. It can be used in various places.
This review is about item#42173433.
For installation of a motorcycle windshield.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 14:53:24
It was perfect if it searched with MonotaRO by lack of the attachment part of the motorcycle windshield. It is helpful to buy blacks of this size at the bike shop.
This review is about item#42173442.
Motorcycle Parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-23 14:35:17
It is naturally familiar with body color and looks and functionality is satisfactory.
This review is about item#42173476.
As a washer for holding the bolt
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 16:22:58
As a special size, width and thickness are also satisfied. However, since the center hole wanted an inner diameter of 8 mm, since it was only 8.5 mm, because the center slightly shifts at the time of bolt tightening, it is too bad that the appearance has become disappointing
This review is about item#42173485.
Custom time of bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 13:51:09
I do not want to use silver washers. If it is just a steel paint item, rust goes out after a while. I did not know there was a stainless steel black. Rust also does not come out and it feels nice.
This review is about item#42173476.
Mounting base
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 23:15:55
Because it is SUS, it does not rust, it is black and I like it because it is inconspicuous even after installation.
This review is about item#42173415.
It is strong and withstands high torque.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 21:11:51
It is a special size so it depends on the thickness, but in the case of the stainless steel washer, which is usually planned, it is recommended if there is anxiety about tightening thinly.
This review is about item#42173476.
It was used in auto repair.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 10:04:30
Even in a mass merchandiser store there are few places handling black washers and if it is a washer of plating on the black body part, it will be conspicuous, so it is appreciated that such goods can be purchased in small quantities. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#42173442.
Bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 18:15:58
I did not want to make it stand out by using the motorcycle frame and nearby, so I was saved because I was looking for a stainless steel black object!
This review is about item#42173433.
bolt and nut
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 10:23:51
It may be ordinary cheap.
This review is about item#42173424.
As a motorcycle part, mechanical part
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 18:06:13
Indeed, I wanted this! It was a product called. The material is stainless steel, it is not conspicuous black, it is a special dimension different from general washer. The color was not the "dark color" but the ideal color of Kanji called "Black!" The coloring state is also firm, and it does not peel off as it scratches a little. It is useful in places where you do not want to make the washer stand out, yet it is in trouble even if it rusts. I will purchase it again when it runs short. Until now I was painting myself to a washer, but as I was in trouble because it would peel off quickly, it was good that I could know the existence of this washer. I would like to purchase other sizes as necessary.
This review is about item#42173433.
Fixed security cameras for outdoor use
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-22 20:29:06
It is really troubling because there are not any black screws. Because it is stain and there are many silver, it stands out because it glows.
This review is about item#42173442.
For fixing the original product
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 13:22:11
I am satisfied with the condition of baking paint well. It is saved because the washer which is pretty black painted is not available.
This review is about item#42173433.
For preventing wooden screws from slipping in
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 22:10:51
Although it was used in a truss screw, it was only about 2 mm larger than the screw head, so it did not work. I should have bought 16 mm for 4 mm wood screws.
This review is about item#42173397.
Car engine room
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 20:27:44
It is used with titanium screws at the same time. If there is a titanium washer, you may buy it! Is it? It's quite dark, so I'm satisfied with SUS for the time being! Is it?
This review is about item#42173433.
For metal fittings
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 08:24:35
This special thing is precious, but I also want silver. .
This review is about item#42173442.
1