Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Round Washer Special Size, Iron, Chromate

Round Washer Special Size, Iron, Chromate
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
For electric construction work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 08:47:30
Purchase for electric construction work at your company. The price is cheap but you can use it well so I want to continue using it.
This review is about item#23447043.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 20:58:27
There are various number of sheets and the size is abundant and it is very good, afterwards it is durable.
This review is about item#23445948.
Maintenance of construction machinery etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:30:24
Attaching the cover It is indispensable for installing parts such as bolt holes, stupid holes and elongated holes.
This review is about item#42173853.
Steel material
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 05:48:34
This size was not placed in any home center It seems that M18 and M14 are hardly handled at home centers It was saved.
This review is about item#23446894.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 19:06:54
I was looking for, it was not long, I was glad that I could find it.
This review is about item#23446982.
Pedestal for mounting parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:31:56
I hope I can make it a little cheaper. However, it is a size that can not be purchased at home centers.
This review is about item#23446982.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:08:48
In the home center, I was saved because I could buy cheap price which I did not put at first. If possible, not only chromate finish but also UNIQLO and trivalent white will be appreciated if you get something of the same size.
This review is about item#42173731.
Washer of screw fixing part (prevention of looseness)
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 13:50:03
Loosen screws are gone by use. Improved safety of product use.
This review is about item#23446422.
Repair of stained glass pedestal
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 16:08:55
The outer diameter of the product and the inner diameter dimension were processed without error, and work was possible without processing on us. The finished state of the surface, finish of the corner, etc. were also satisfactory.
This review is about item#23446982.
Combination with various bolt nuts
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 19:04:47
I think that it is a necessary and sufficient product.
This review is about item#42173871.
On the magnet plate of the articulator
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 16:56:53
It is perfect
This review is about item#42173792.
Interior work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 04:22:32
It is inexpensive and satisfactory.
This review is about item#42173731.
Wood washer for fixing brackets
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 20:48:30
It is a washer that fixes wood with bolts, but it is better to have a larger outline a little more.
This review is about item#42173801.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 13:19:31
Easy to use
This review is about item#42173871.
Repair of automobile body
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 16:08:40
Because washers of such size are not sold so much, depending on the use very much it is saved. It would be better if shipped in a united unit. 50 pieces or 100 pieces?
This review is about item#42173756.
Two trucks for wooden turret mounting
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-26 14:45:25
Washer of special size was saved because it was not selling near. Strength is also sufficient, it is perfect.
This review is about item#42173783.
I will use it for repairing farm machines.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-28 17:56:58
I was able to tighten firmly.
This review is about item#42173783.
1