Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, Large, Iron, Uni Chromate

Round Washer, Large, Iron, Uni Chromate
Sales Price: 4.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-08 07:44:32
Because parts of foreign cars are expensive, I bought the same washers. It is not inferior to genuine parts. The specifications are abundant and I always buy it.
This review is about item#23445178.
Bicycle basket attached
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 21:20:14
Plating is important but I am satisfied for the moment. In some cases, I also consider Sten.
This review is about item#23444943.
On the bike, in the car
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 20:52:31
As it is 0.5 mm thick, it was purchased as a spacer for the drive part. I have not been able to have such a thin round washer until now. I think this is useful.
This review is about item#42174641.
Stairs maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 15:13:12
Despite being cheap, the dimensions were accurate, and there were no burrs, and the feeling in use was good.
This review is about item#42174544.
When driving truss bis into plywood
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 18:08:44
When I attached the caster to the board, I was concerned that the screw's head would get in because the screw hole on the caster was large and I bought it. It's thick and firm, it's full and it's in use.
This review is about item#23444776.
For replacing old washers and bolts of European cars.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 12:52:04
If Julia also continues riding for 25 years, replacement of washers and bolts is necessary, but I was troubled to find a round washer of M6x18φ, but I found out to replace it by accident, but the appearance was renewed and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#42174526.
To prevent scratches by garage jack
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 19:08:29
21 x 45 x 4.5 size. Work so that the car side is not scratched when raising the car body with a hydraulic garage jack. If two of the three washers and two rubber plates with a diameter of 50 mm and 10 mm sold here are stacked and set, the rubber will hit the vehicle and no flaws will occur. It is cheaper than the plastic jack adapter and the height may be kept low.
This review is about item#42175366.
I used it as a shim
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 10:20:08
I was looking for things with a thickness and it was saved because there were lots of sizes.
This review is about item#42175192.
As a mounting washer for a track fender
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 08:30:11
The thickness is also sufficient and there is no problem as goods. I am sorry because the special size is not sold near the middle.
This review is about item#42174912.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 20:40:24
It can be used normally. Please make more variety of size, material, surface finish, quantity variations.
This review is about item#42174937.
Washer for assembling parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 14:31:32
I can use it without any problem as usual with other companies' products.
This review is about item#42175052.
Safe safety
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 01:48:28
I bought it for repairing aluminum workbench. Since the opponent is aluminum, I put a big washer so that I can withstand the strength. All 10 units are repaired ok.
This review is about item#42174492.
As a substitute for washer for wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 12:31:08
I want a size between the washer for wood and the usual washer, I found it here and bought it. There are also 3.2 mm and thickness, R processing and plating are finished neatly, furthermore it is inexpensive and very satisfied.
For adjusting the clearance of the unit bus door hinge
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 16:37:14
(M7 washer) Home center There is not in the shop front, although the M7 is also in the net shop, the outside diameter was not the desired size and it was in trouble. It will be the first use of monotaro but I think that I will use it for a while. Thank you very much! There was also a perfect size and it was very helpful! !
This review is about item#42174553.
Fastening fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 21:40:04
There is no Bali, but it is an ordinary washer Spring washer scratches, bending I felt that the material was slightly soft. Of course, there is no problem with use.
This review is about item#42174596.
Thickness of rotating shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 14:41:37
I was looking for something very useful. It is saved because I need a number.
This review is about item#23444575.
As a spacer of automobile parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 13:03:12
As a spacer, I was looking for a galvanized sheet with a thickness t of 2.3. In my case the required number is often small, so I do not need the number so far. Ideal if you can choose a small number of sales.
This review is about item#42174501.
Motorcycle maintenance, used for shaft of R axle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 22:32:39
If it is genuine, there is no washer so you can step on the swing arm, so I chose this thickness. As you can see, it is a blessing to have a snug size, especially with iron.
This review is about item#42175341.
Automobile DIY maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 23:06:30
Used for preventing collapse of seating surface of resin parts This kind of special size things are not very easy to put in the home center so it is very helpful
This review is about item#23444846.
Maintenance of vehicles, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 17:55:00
I am very glad that you can purchase many kinds of sizes from a small amount. I am also satisfied with the amount of money.
This review is about item#42175445.
1 2 3