Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, Large, Iron, Uni Chromate

Round Washer, Large, Iron, Uni Chromate
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
ガレージジャッキでキズ防止に
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 19:08:29
21×45×4.5サイズ。油圧式のガレージジャッキで車体を上げる際に車側にキズが付かないように細工。このワッシャ3枚入りのうち2枚とその上にここで売っている直径50厚さ10mmのゴム板を重ねてセットするとゴムが車体に当たりキズが付かない。プラスチックのジャッキアダプターよりも安く、高さも低く抑えられて良い。
This review is about item#42175366.
I used it as a shim
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 10:20:08
I was looking for things with a thickness and it was saved because there were lots of sizes.
This review is about item#42175192.
As a mounting washer for a track fender
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 08:30:11
The thickness is also sufficient and there is no problem as goods. I am sorry because the special size is not sold near the middle.
This review is about item#42174912.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 20:40:24
It can be used normally. Please make more variety of size, material, surface finish, quantity variations.
This review is about item#42174937.
Washer for assembling parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 14:31:32
I can use it without any problem as usual with other companies' products.
This review is about item#42175052.
Safe safety
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 01:48:28
I bought it for repairing aluminum workbench. Since the opponent is aluminum, I put a big washer so that I can withstand the strength. All 10 units are repaired ok.
This review is about item#42174492.
As a substitute for washer for wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 12:31:08
I want a size between the washer for wood and the usual washer, I found it here and bought it. There are also 3.2 mm and thickness, R processing and plating are finished neatly, furthermore it is inexpensive and very satisfied.
For adjusting the clearance of the unit bus door hinge
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 16:37:14
(M7 washer) Home center There is not in the shop front, although the M7 is also in the net shop, the outside diameter was not the desired size and it was in trouble. It will be the first use of monotaro but I think that I will use it for a while. Thank you very much! There was also a perfect size and it was very helpful! !
This review is about item#42174553.
Fastening fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 21:40:04
There is no Bali, but it is an ordinary washer Spring washer scratches, bending I felt that the material was slightly soft. Of course, there is no problem with use.
This review is about item#42174596.
Thickness of rotating shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 14:41:37
I was looking for something very useful. It is saved because I need a number.
This review is about item#23444575.
As a spacer of automobile parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 13:03:12
As a spacer, I was looking for a galvanized sheet with a thickness t of 2.3. In my case the required number is often small, so I do not need the number so far. Ideal if you can choose a small number of sales.
This review is about item#42174501.
Motorcycle maintenance, used for shaft of R axle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 22:32:39
If it is genuine, there is no washer so you can step on the swing arm, so I chose this thickness. As you can see, it is a blessing to have a snug size, especially with iron.
This review is about item#42175341.
Automobile DIY maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 23:06:30
Used for preventing collapse of seating surface of resin parts This kind of special size things are not very easy to put in the home center so it is very helpful
This review is about item#23444846.
Maintenance of vehicles, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 17:55:00
I am very glad that you can purchase many kinds of sizes from a small amount. I am also satisfied with the amount of money.
This review is about item#42175445.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 10:13:58
Since the mounting hole was scraped and widened, it was able to be used without trouble because it was thick because it was crowded with a flat washer of commerce.
This review is about item#42174921.
Used as a necessary member of product production.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:38:43
Because we use quantities, cheap places with a bunch of numbers are very helpful. Very good product with stable quality.
This review is about item#23445083.
It is used for the operating part of a special rack.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 09:30:12
Because it is a size that we do not deal with at home center, I was saved in Monotaro. Because it was troublesome to go to a local screw shop.
This review is about item#23444934.
General maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 09:39:45
It is cheap and saved. It is still good if there are 50 pieces in it.
This review is about item#42174544.
No arrival
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 20:21:28
It is shipping date 3/8 but it does not arrive yet. 6.5 × 20 × 1.6 1 pack (37 sheets) of the same order ordered * 2 bags arrived
This review is about item#23444776.
It is a washer when using bolts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:21:10
Any one feels the same. If it is cheap, there is nothing better. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#42174684.
1 2 3