Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, Large, Iron, Uni Chromate

Round Washer, Large, Iron, Uni Chromate
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
For adjusting the clearance of the unit bus door hinge
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 16:37:14
(M7 washer) Home center There is not in the shop front, although the M7 is also in the net shop, the outside diameter was not the desired size and it was in trouble. It will be the first use of monotaro but I think that I will use it for a while. Thank you very much! There was also a perfect size and it was very helpful! !
This review is about item#42174553.
Fastening fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 21:40:04
There is no Bali, but it is an ordinary washer Spring washer scratches, bending I felt that the material was slightly soft. Of course, there is no problem with use.
This review is about item#42174596.
Thickness of rotating shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 14:41:37
I was looking for something very useful. It is saved because I need a number.
This review is about item#23444575.
As a spacer of automobile parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 13:03:12
As a spacer, I was looking for a galvanized sheet with a thickness t of 2.3. In my case the required number is often small, so I do not need the number so far. Ideal if you can choose a small number of sales.
This review is about item#42174501.
Motorcycle maintenance, used for shaft of R axle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 22:32:39
If it is genuine, there is no washer so you can step on the swing arm, so I chose this thickness. As you can see, it is a blessing to have a snug size, especially with iron.
This review is about item#42175341.
Automobile DIY maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 23:06:30
Used for preventing collapse of seating surface of resin parts This kind of special size things are not very easy to put in the home center so it is very helpful
This review is about item#23444846.
Maintenance of vehicles, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 17:55:00
I am very glad that you can purchase many kinds of sizes from a small amount. I am also satisfied with the amount of money.
This review is about item#42175445.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 10:13:58
Since the mounting hole was scraped and widened, it was able to be used without trouble because it was thick because it was crowded with a flat washer of commerce.
This review is about item#42174921.
Used as a necessary member of product production.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:38:43
Because we use quantities, cheap places with a bunch of numbers are very helpful. Very good product with stable quality.
This review is about item#23445083.
It is used for the operating part of a special rack.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 09:30:12
Because it is a size that we do not deal with at home center, I was saved in Monotaro. Because it was troublesome to go to a local screw shop.
This review is about item#23444934.
General maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 09:39:45
It is cheap and saved. It is still good if there are 50 pieces in it.
This review is about item#42174544.
No arrival
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 20:21:28
It is shipping date 3/8 but it does not arrive yet. 6.5 × 20 × 1.6 1 pack (37 sheets) of the same order ordered * 2 bags arrived
This review is about item#23444776.
It is a washer when using bolts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:21:10
Any one feels the same. If it is cheap, there is nothing better. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#42174684.
For attaching wooden metal fittings
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 18:05:58
I bought it for wood because it is small with ordinary washers. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#42174492.
Modification of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 17:11:47
I was looking for plain washers with iron galvanized plating for M10, with a thicker plate thickness and a smaller outside diameter. I found this with a monotaro, I bought it immediately, but it could be used without any problems. I searched around for a lot with home centers, but I think that it was a useless effort now.
This review is about item#42174666.
To repair Bush
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 18:49:24
Actually I wanted the inner diameter 12φ, but I was glad that I could use it with a little expansion. It was much easier than making it with one off.
This review is about item#42174842.
Agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 20:50:53
Since ordinary hardware store has no stock, it is greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#42175165.
Fixing of U shape and M12 bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 17:25:12
I made my own equipment and made something useful for fixing bolts.
This review is about item#42175086.
When installing casters on wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 14:35:03
As this size has a fear that it can not be used up by buying a box, selling bags is saved. The price is never said
This review is about item#23444697.
Prototype of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:17:49
Though the outer diameter was large and the thickness was relatively thick, we chose UNIQLO plating for reasons of rust prevention, but none of them was safe at all.
This review is about item#42174912.
1 2