Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nylon Round Washer, Nylon, Pack Product

Nylon Round Washer, Nylon, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
A convenient one
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-04 09:46:09
Hand screws, thumbscrews, and bolts that are frequently opened and closed If you screw it into the bolt base on the back of the panel, the screw and the panel Useful without breaking apart.
This review is about item#42178665.
Oil pan
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-05 09:56:33
Since each size was written at the examination, I changed it with peace of mind.
This review is about item#42178701.
Toy gun custom
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-26 23:19:52
We purchased to make captive around the recoil spring of KSC made M93R2 (cis 7). The guide body uses Vertek's (plastic cross-shaped guide), The diameter of the guide tip is 7 mm, set the spring first, If you force-in this M6 washer, Since the washer will be caught on the step of the guide tip, You can set so that the spring does not fly away. When disassembling, it is possible to prevent the spring and guide from becoming "Beyondtsu !!", It is very useful because there is almost no need to hold back the spring when installing. However, although the diameter of the hole in the washer is 6.5 mm, it is slightly narrow when actually trying to insert it. It needs to be spread a little with lute and files. The stroke of the slide will be shortened but there is no big deal The slide stop also hangs properly.Because it is a resin washer, It also has the effect of slightly reducing the impact of blowback and prolonging the life of the slide. By the way, because the spring pressure is strong in the 93R model gun This method did not work (the washer is pushed out and comes off) I think it would be out of place if I used it, As this washer of Monotaro comes in 34 packs, too, It is safe just to replace if it becomes a failure.
This review is about item#42178674.
Screw fixing to the wall
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 08:44:47
I thought it was a softer elastic material because it was nylon, but it was as hard as plastic.
This review is about item#42178683.
Resin, carbon parts, low voltage insulation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-24 18:36:52
We purchased with polycarbonate washer. In order to use properly according to the place to use, Useful. Low voltage is useful because it can be used as an insulation washer. In fact, I saw selling it as an insulating washer, so I became the deciding factor in the purchase.
This review is about item#42178674.
Used for fixing plastic.
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 15:55:36
As it is a place where it vibrates, it was used because it would be scraped with a metal washer. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#42178647.
Building site
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:45:07
The monoterror washer is cheaper than the other though the quality is good It is greatly saved by material cost reduction
This review is about item#42178701.
As a substitute for spacers
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:16:01
It is used as a substitute for the spacer where strength is not needed. Since the thickness is exactly 1 mm, it is used as a substitute for the spacer by stacking necessary number of sheets. It is light and cheap.
This review is about item#42178674.
Fastening of plastic material
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 19:36:23
Especially not possible but not impossible, but there is no neighborhood home center so it is purchase. I think that it is good for materials that you do not want to hurt.
This review is about item#42178665.
On washer for oil seal of propeller shaft of water bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 17:20:06
It was used as a washer for lining of the oil seal. I did not import it from the United States just feeling good and it was saved.
This review is about item#42178683.
Use it variously
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 00:47:17
It was cheap, it was good. The goods are also properly decorated. I want to buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#42178665.
As a washer of the number plate fixing bolt with donation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:31:32
Since the number plate with donation is a resin coated license plate, it is scratched if you use a normal washer, so I used it instead of a metal washer. The person who chooses this number is more likely to see the design in mind, so it was such a small thing, but the customer was pleased.
This review is about item#42178674.
Used for blinker lens mounting screw
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 01:36:47
Nylon washer is necessary for waterproofing of blinkers and prevention of lens breakage did. If the manufacturer is genuine, I made 100 yen for 1 piece so I bought it with Monotaro. It was 299 yen for 50 pieces.
This review is about item#42178656.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 03:27:30
Quality is also good, there is no particular problem, so there is no need to improve.
This review is about item#42178674.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 19:03:40
It is cheap to use on the contact surface of the cowl bolt and there is also a good loosening prevention effect, which is good.
This review is about item#42178665.
Used for PC screws
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 00:35:12
I bought it for use with a screw of M3 size which is often used in PC case etc. There are things sold for PC, but because I thought that it wastefully expensive for things, it seems that this product can be used with no problem by considering the number of entering many. Next time I will purchase repeated things of different thickness.
This review is about item#42178647.
Motorcycle exterior parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:12:24
I used it as a color. There is a reasonable thickness, it is used without problems
This review is about item#42178674.
Part of product parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 10:18:49
There was no problem where it was attached to parts. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#42178622.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 14:43:26
I use it with a scratch prevention washer of the screw of the cowl fixing bike. Price is cheap and you can use Bang Bang in this way.
This review is about item#42178665.
I am using it for maintenance of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 15:35:48
When servicing a motorcycle, I use it as a cowling and frame cushioning material, but it is very handy because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#42178656.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PTFE Washer TT, Teflon
Nylon Washer
Nylon Round Washer, Special Size
POM Washer CC, Duracon
Flat Washer, Polyacetal
Nylon Washer NN
Round Washer (PTFE)
Washer (PTFE washer) TT-0000-00
Washers (nylon washer) NN-0000-00
Round Washers, Polycarbonate
Nylon Washer