Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Black Bolt Caps

Black Bolt Caps
Sales Price: 6.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Prevention
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-12 19:47:22
I want to attach to the head of the bolt to prevent injury I want not only black but also a conspicuous cover such as yellow.
This review is about item#42179584.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-26 17:40:22
It is possible to cover the bolts so that they do not rust. There is no problem with the number.
This review is about item#42179593.
It is always attached to the bolt inside the Kannon door of the truck.
2
From Japan
On 2019-05-30 15:38:50
When I attached it, it looked good and I was very satisfied, but it was lost during the day after work. It's very cheap so I don't want too high quality, but the next day was a little shock.
This review is about item#42179584.
Earthing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 15:31:46
Perfect for M6 size hex nuts. It is a soft material, but it has grip power. I can use it in various places.
This review is about item#42179584.
Insulation at electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 15:59:39
Although it is a private brand, I am satisfied, even if it is compared with the first-class manufacturer.
This review is about item#42179593.
Car bolt hidden
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 07:58:11
I used it by hiding Bolt of Honda Grace. It saved us saving the trouble of ordering to the dealer. When opening the door, the bolt was exposed and the tension fell, but it finally refreshed.
This review is about item#42179584.
Headrest mounting bolt cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 04:30:56
I installed the headrest for receiving the vehicle inspection, but to the bolt cover of the protrusion. It became inconspicuous in black.
This review is about item#42179593.
Bolt head waterproof, rust prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 20:19:48
It was used for bolt head of M8 - 30 mm, it was perfect for most bolts, but it seemed to be a little loose, about 1 to 2 out of 8.
This review is about item#42179593.
Bolt cover of mechanical parking lot. Puncture prevention.
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 17:22:29
I installed a cover because it bruised the side of the tire to the bolt of the parking lot and punctured. It might be a bit thin for purpose. I bought a width of 22 mm, but it turned out that it was a M16 (22 mm) bolt because it was hard to install.
This review is about item#42179627.
Makeup of automobile seat fixing bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 13:58:28
Because it changed to an outside seat, the cosmetic cover of metal fittings became unusable. At least I found out that I could cover only bolts. It is not something that can be easily removed, I think that the purpose has been sufficiently achieved.
This review is about item#42179602.
Bolt decoration of the monitor speaker.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 16:15:19
The speaker and the attachment stay are set to black.
This review is about item#42179584.
The front seat belt fastening bolt cover of the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:12:26
I needed two as a cover for the fixing bolt on the door side, but I could cover the fixing bolts and nuts on the center side with the same size, and it was nice to buy six pieces
This review is about item#42179602.
Bolt cover
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 23:09:56
It was still good if there were Red, Blue, Yellow, etc. in the cap of the wheel bolt of the minicar.
This review is about item#42179593.
Hidden car bolt.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 08:26:25
It is a very good product! The appearance has improved very much!
This review is about item#42179584.
Bolt blindfold
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 13:22:33
It is good to see even rusty bolts are fine There is no trouble, but durability is unknown It is unknown If it seems to be durable buy again
This review is about item#42179584.
Used for bolt cover inside the engine room
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 21:27:27
Purchased to the bolt cover inside the engine room. Although I am concerned about the heat resistant surface, I am satisfied from the price aspect.
This review is about item#42179602.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bolt Nut Cover
Wheel Nut Cap
Bolt Cover, Washer, Gray
SW Protection Cap
Cap Screw Head Cover, Black
Knuckle stopper bolt cover
Bolt cover (Black) (small box)
Nut Cap
Anchor Nut Cover
Flange Nut Cover
Nut Caps