Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt, Half Thread, Stainless Steel

Hex Bolt, Half Thread, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 55
4 star 8
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews
Woodwork production
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-01 17:27:40
It is used as a connecting part of woodwork products, but there are no complaints from customers regarding products, and they are purchased as soon as the stock is reduced.
This review is about item#42255744.
For motorcycle carrier
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-20 16:51:15
Cheaper than Homsen. It is an inexpensive product, but it is also good to make.
This review is about item#42255455.
For fixing aluminum squares (reinforcement of roof carrier)
1
From Japan
On 2019-08-18 14:56:44
Used as a through bolt for fixing with stainless steel nylon nuts ordered together. When square nuts were tightened by passing through bolts and tightening nylon nuts, tightened about 1 cm (not tightened) and tightened suddenly. But I can no longer relax. Since I couldn't go without installing it, the 6M stainless steel bolt was broken when I loosened it slightly. It seems that it is a material problem or a finishing problem that bites in the middle, even if it was in a slant. By the way, two were in the state in using eight.
This review is about item#42255421.
Baby goods repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-13 15:40:44
We were able to use according to use! It was good to find the right screw without searching for it.
This review is about item#42255473.
Motorcycle long wheel base
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-31 22:32:38
As it is stainless steel, it can be used more safely than genuine parts.
This review is about item#42257056.
Bike shaft replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-29 21:28:15
I did not get a long shaft with fine threads and replaced it with a bolt of the same diameter, but I can use it without any problems. Self-maintenance can also be performed with confidence because it is easy to obtain even if the hex head is deformed.
This review is about item#42256532.
As an alternative to rust-degraded bolts
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-25 22:53:09
Since the legs of the kerosene tank and fixed bolts that had passed for more than 24 years were corroded with rust, they were replaced after the rust stop processing. It was good that a washer and a nut were also set.
This review is about item#42255726.
At the time of production of the work. In particular, stainless steel is used because there are many outdoor exhibits.
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-09 00:00:40
It is useful because the long items that are difficult to obtain at home centers etc. are shipped on the day and will be delivered the next day. The products are solid and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#42255516.
Used to fix 40 mm thick solar panels (middle part)
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 14:52:47
It was made of stainless steel in order to use it for fastening the site that will be exposed to rain regardless of day and night. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#42255726.
Outdoor wood fixing
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 14:30:08
It was the correct answer to stainless steel that is resistant to rust. Until now, I was fixed with iron bolts, but I had a hard time rusting and removing.
This review is about item#42255832.
Hardware installation
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 21:24:05
It is an ordinary screw. There were no problems with use.
This review is about item#42255954.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 14:49:16
I am planning to buy it again because it is very good for cospa.
This review is about item#42256794.
Used when connecting flange, chemical addition device
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 10:04:26
The bolt and nut are packaged individually and we are very satisfied with the very careful handling.
This review is about item#42257257.
Outdoor fence mounting
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 08:10:09
I was looking for a long bolt for outdoor fence installation, but it was saved with just the right size.
This review is about item#42255482.
Bike maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 14:58:12
It is hard to rust and it is good to make it last long I want to make the price cheaper.
This review is about item#42256532.
Used for motorcycle engine mount
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 16:27:36
In order to tomojime tab of engine guard, it became short in pure, and I was looking for something with a length. The installation went well, but it is unclear if it can withstand a tightening torque of 55 N-m. The pitch is a general size, and it is not a detailed thing used on a motorcycle or car, but I think that there is no problem in this situation.
This review is about item#42256636.
Farm Equipment Repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 17:22:28
Even though it is cheap, you can use it without worry about quality. In addition, I am thinking about additional purchase.
This review is about item#42255403.
Used for motorcycle engine mount
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 06:43:42
The engine mount on the bike is too long to be genuine Tell your acquaintances and have a reasonable price I am very satisfied
This review is about item#42256593.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-09 15:25:12
I bought it for replacement of places where water corrosion is intense. Quality seems to be no problem, and it can be purchased cheaply and it is saved. It is also good to be sold in small portions.
This review is about item#42255665.
Stepping stone
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 10:41:14
I'd like to see a little more about replacing springs purchased for rust prevention.
This review is about item#42255726.