Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt, Half Thread, Stainless Steel

Hex Bolt, Half Thread, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.98
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 6
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Motorcycle Engine Slider Installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 06:03:11
The price is cheap. This long bolt at a mass merchandise store around that It is troublesome to find. Monotaro is easy.
This review is about item#42256584.
Change screws where rust comes
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 15:50:57
I searched for other things, but I finally found it with a monotalue without this type of half screws and it was a great help. Attitude! ! ! It was feeling.
This review is about item#42255656.
Used for tightening steel
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 20:56:33
Things were good, but the price is too high. I have to lower the price further, there is no next time. .
This review is about item#42257031.
Parts of garden furniture
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:51:02
The price is cheap but the quality is not different from that of the home center
This review is about item#42256435.
For assembly of exterior accessories
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 14:59:13
Although it purchased goods purchased at the home center, ordinary bolts are attached despite being used outdoors, although it will be important to COSPA, it will be impossible to disassemble in the future, so we exchanged for excellent corrosion resistance here.
This review is about item#42255744.
Used when assembling a pole of a commercial fence
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 19:37:45
Used when connecting a different diameter pole. It was cheap and rustless enough to be useful.
This review is about item#42255744.
Boat hoist machine fixing bolt
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 00:53:23
Delivery is slow so I bought it at home center and it was not necessary.
This review is about item#42256261.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 17:49:44
I bought it to the bolt fixing the engine and frame of the bike. I was looking for it all the time, but Monotaro san had a good length and it was good.
This review is about item#42256575.
kumitate sagyou
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 18:13:24
taihenn yokatta mata onegaisimasu
This review is about item#42257397.
Suitcase caster repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 19:23:13
It was awesome if the screw part was a bit shorter (5 mm - 10 mm) short.
This review is about item#42255394.
Attaching casters to dolly
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 15:28:30
Whether the nut is a problem or not, it is impossible to tighten or loosen the screw thread even though the pitch of the screw is correct.
This review is about item#42255656.
When piping installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:47:33
It was just right size. Because it is PVC plumbing, it is used in conjunction with SW.
This review is about item#42256182.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:09:24
I wanted bolts of carbon steel but purchased as a substitute as there was not a medium size.
This review is about item#42256365.
Assembling of woodworking
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:30:25
It is good because there is no problem in terms of function, but the surface of the part not cut off the screw was a little rough.
This review is about item#42255832.
Suitcase caster repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 21:47:55
It is good if the part which is not a screw is preferably a little longer if possible
This review is about item#42255394.
As handmade jack handle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 19:57:57
There is no dissatisfaction in particular. It was saved because long items were not sold in nearby shops.
This review is about item#42255622.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 19:36:06
The product picture looks like a photograph of the cutting screw. The actual thing was a rolling screw. My mistake that did not check product data well I wanted a cutting screw. Sorry! There is no problem as a screw.
This review is about item#42255412.
Fastening of removable wooden frame
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 14:56:59
Neither appearance nor support strength, any one could be used without any problem.
This review is about item#42256322.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:45:06
It is a very satisfactory product. Additional orders are planned as necessary.
This review is about item#42256261.
Fixing heavy machine battery
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 21:29:48
When the maker changed the battery differently, the cap of the battery liquid was not a surface position, so fixing bolt was not enough for about 2 cm and it was troubled. There was a bolt of the right length and it was saved.
This review is about item#42256584.
1 2 3