Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spacer Iron / Trivalent White,Packed Product

Spacer Iron / Trivalent White,Packed Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 23 customer reviews ]
Positioning the ring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:36:28
It is effective for positioning the ring, and it was possible to set it easily and accurately.
This review is about item#42265991.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 16:20:25
I found something I wanted with abundant size. The goods were just as I thought.
This review is about item#42266287.
It is the main part that I am producing as a hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 15:59:17
I always take care of you, thank you for your prompt and accurate delivery every time I place an order, thank you for your continued support in dealing with monotalou.
This review is about item#42265937.
Work parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 20:52:15
I was wondering if parts of these special dimensions had to be ordered, but I was surprised that it was selling. I am satisfied to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#42265307.
Color
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:42:10
It is good because it is possible to choose things that are rich and suitable for the purpose
This review is about item#42266271.
Change sprocket bolt hole diameter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 22:48:56
It was cheap and the size was perfect as calculated in advance. I will come in handy as I can find the desired size.
This review is about item#42266341.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 18:48:23
In combination with screw, I use it as an alternative to pivot.
This review is about item#42265483.
Bearing substitution
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 10:08:19
There is strength.
This review is about item#42265553.
To float the product
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 15:05:54
It was satisfying as it was as expected
This review is about item#42264564.
For jig production
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 17:53:10
It will be appreciated if the size that can be selected increases. I am happy that there is a little thicker thing and no surface treatment easy to weld.
This review is about item#42266287.
Spacer to keep spacing between stainless steel plates
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 22:18:21
According to customer's request, I made the spacer by cutting out the aluminum material, but because it is too soft and deformed by aluminum, I purchased it because I found it by looking for an iron spacer. Both strength and dimensions are satisfied.
This review is about item#42264634.
Replacement of slide gate door
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 23:12:16
Used to lower the bolt diameter from 10 mm to 8 mm when exchanging only the wheels of sliced ​​door made by Rikkil
This review is about item#42266305.
Fastening of substrate
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 13:02:39
I used it for fixing printed circuit boards, but I was looking for thin and thin products. The price is also cheap, because it is an internal part, finishing is not bothersome. I think that there is no problem with accuracy. We will evaluate it as an excellent product in this application.
This review is about item#42264275.
For shaft thickness conversion
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 21:33:38
When driven into an inch-sized shaft, it became exactly 8 mm and a general-purpose joint could be used. Although it is not the original use, if it is not this, the finished state of the product is quite different, so I tried buying it as an idea but it was a great correct answer. I only used one, so it was left in large quantities.
This review is about item#42265851.
As a spacer
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 15:21:31
It is convenient because you can choose the size
This review is about item#42266025.
Parts of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 17:51:05
Although it was my first purchase, I was relieved to be able to use it without any problems. I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#42266113.
Mounting on the electric chassis
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 12:18:36
M3 screws can be used without play. It is cheap, and is recommended.
This review is about item#42264686.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Spacer Tube
Spacer, Polyacetal
Spacer
  • Spacer
  • TAIYO Stainless Spring
  • 36.99 SGD
Spacer (iron / trivalent black) (small box)
Spacer Ring
Round Spacer, Aluminum
Steel Spacer
Aluminum Round Spacer
Flat Washer ESR