Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Phillips Flat Wood Screw, Stainless Steel, Smal Box

Phillips Flat Wood Screw, Stainless Steel, Smal Box
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Wooden fittings, hinged mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 16:13:56
It was good to buy it in a small box because it was necessary to use a number, because it was a hinge installation, use, screws sold separately.
This review is about item#42664002.
Production of wooden warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 10:20:32
I liked it very much Screw diameter was also thicker than that of other company's products, and screws could not be cut even if tightened with impact
This review is about item#42664142.
Joining of wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:59:20
I am satisfied. However, it is too much. Please sell a little more.
This review is about item#42663686.
When wood deck is fixed when wood is fixed
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:33:56
I have not used it yet, but as I confirmed the contents, it seemed quite robust and I felt relieved.
This review is about item#42663975.
As parts of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:00:36
It can be purchased cheaply, so it is saved. The number is too much, not too small, but it is an amount and price that you can purchase on a regular basis, so I will order it if it decreases.
This review is about item#42663573.
Fixation of materials to wood
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 09:45:51
This amount of small box is very easy to use. It is cheap but there is no problem with quality.
This review is about item#42663713.
Joining and fixing furniture
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 20:18:08
I could use it normally.
This review is about item#42663817.
We are stopping the sashi with this screw.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 18:50:01
very good. When screwing with the driver bit, you can share it with a large bit without using a particularly small one. However, turning it strongly makes it idle.
This review is about item#42663695.
It is used when installing the sash for the building.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 08:20:26
We use large sash for building when wood is attached. Thickness Length It is just a good size.
This review is about item#42664002.
On the terrace floor
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 17:01:27
Even if I thought that I wanted this size immediately, I could not find it, it was hard to find, and I had a hard time surprisingly. I should have looked for it from the monotail as soon as possible. You can safely hold the material firmly.
This review is about item#42664133.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 14:05:21
A thick driver (No 2) can be used, and screw damage is small.
This review is about item#42663686.
1