Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Bolt

Hex Socket Bolt
Sales Price: 4.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
For maintenance of the bike
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-08 14:59:25
It is cheaply available and handy. As rust bolt is bad, I replaced it.
This review is about item#41463764.
To repair the bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-29 17:32:04
Not only do the parts get broken when the bike falls (even if it is standing), but if you check it carefully, the mounting bolts may be bent. At that time, even if you do not order the genuine bolt, if the size is suitable, the external product will be cheaper. This is stainless steel and there is no dissatisfaction with the screw accuracy, etc. to the genuine iron screw.
This review is about item#41463974.
Equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-22 16:10:53
It was very good as it was exactly the same as the bolt we used before.
This review is about item#41463387.
Accuracy
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 07:07:47
It is a private brand but it is very well done. Repeat is inevitable! !
This review is about item#41463563.
For maintenance of the microscope
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 09:29:12
A screw fixing the specimen stand of the microscope bumped and bent. I cut the tip of the screw round and won a substitute. Since it was only lightly able to be narrowed by hand, there is no problem.
This review is about item#41463125.
Fixation of acrylic board
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 23:38:19
I used it for fixing the cover which combined acrylic board, but it is satisfactory looking.
This review is about item#41463502.
Racing cart maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 18:45:26
Even if the price is easy, it seems that there is no problem with normal use. I will ask you again.
This review is about item#41463651.
Size that you want occasionally
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 22:32:09
It is convenient to replenish as needed. Thank you for selling in small lot.
This review is about item#41463694.
Repair of nursing care products
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 20:29:17
It was saved by a small amount. However, Monotaro is something!
This review is about item#41463107.
Used for radio control
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 12:02:50
We have dealings with a sense of security. In addition, there is an edge!
This review is about item#41463581.
Used to screw into the side stand of the motorcycle, making it easy to kick
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 16:07:48
Bolts of this kind are hard to get in easily, so I will appreciate it because it sells even a small amount
This review is about item#41463825.
Racing cart
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 14:54:02
Purchased as a spare part of a child cart. There is no problem especially on use, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#41463843.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:43:05
Because it is a general-purpose product, it was not able to feel a significant difference in performance compared with other companies' products, I am very satisfied with the price and small lot correspondence.
This review is about item#41463012.
Number attachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 17:57:47
There is no problem with regard to the product. It was cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#41463746.
In a part that you do not want to rust
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 15:24:33
Because the company is along the coast of Hokuriku, it will rust well everything. This is exchanging screws that are in trouble if you get rusted
This review is about item#41463791.
For fixation of seawater device
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:31:21
It is the same as regular hexagon socket head bolt. Depending on the selected size, is it a minus point that it is 3 inches and halfway halfway.
This review is about item#41463572.
Maintaining the speaker
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 22:15:53
The quality was high, I was very satisfied.
This review is about item#41463782.
Bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-06 16:50:21
The finish of the product is also good without any problem.
This review is about item#41463983.
Motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 17:00:34
The shining owner is satisfied without rusting. Also, being a product of JIS, there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#41463992.
For mounting fastening
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 18:13:55
We were able to choose the bolt that is suitable for many purposes. Items arrived without error. Because it can be shipped individually, I will do it.
This review is about item#41463956.
1 2