Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Bolt

Hex Socket Bolt
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
The production of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 14:47:18
I purchased as LCD mounting use of audio equipment. It is made of stainless steel price is also very attractive, finished well compatibility on a black case with a matte finish.
This review is about item#41513236.
Crafts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 10:50:03
Very rare stainless steel black specification. It is a very good product with very beautiful finish and high accuracy.
This review is about item#41513211.
Steel bolt of bicycle seat pillar replaced
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 09:01:36
M5 × 50 cap bolt, stain black dyed at home center is the first item I can not find. There were not too many pieces, not too few, the price was affordable and it was a good shopping.
This review is about item#41513665.
Used to attach the meter shield to the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 16:10:01
It is hard to get black with this bolt, and thanks for being able to order even small quantities
This review is about item#41513771.
To create a dedicated dedicated base
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 22:48:48
It can be very helpful to choose a subtle size such as 22 mm.
This review is about item#41513455.
For angle adjustment of back camera
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 21:40:36
Because the screw attached to the back camera is prone to rust because it is rusty, it is troublesome to rust so it replaced it with a hexagonal head by stain. It is easy to put power strongly into rust so it is safe. I was saved because it was a size I did not put on the home center surprisingly.
This review is about item#41513026.
Parts of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:36:18
There is no waste as you can purchase stainless steel bolts as much as you need from a small amount.
This review is about item#41514042.
In the car engine room
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 16:23:40
The stain's black was not very popular so it was very useful.
This review is about item#41513875.
For repair of muffler of chain saw
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 20:51:48
New Daiwa Chainsaw, E350AV muffler Hexagon socket head cap screws lost one of the two and it was in trouble. I got a parts list sent from the manufacturer and I went around the home center but none at all. MonotaRO was saved with perfect fitting dimensions with few numbers.
This review is about item#41513656.
Bicycle stem fixation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 14:34:41
Because stainless steel and black can be sold at a place where you can buy it is very convenient.
This review is about item#41513796.
Accuracy is sufficient.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 16:47:00
There is no problem at all, if you can, please increase the kind a little more.
This review is about item#41513053.
Motorcycle parts fixed
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:38:17
Exactly
This review is about item#41513981.
Used as wheel axle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 10:52:44
Size is perfect and the use feeling is good
This review is about item#41513674.
Reel of fishing tackle
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 18:54:44
In the explanation, if it is all the screws, I think that you should post the same thing as the photo on the product. I get lost when purchasing.
This review is about item#41513157.
Fixing the jig for experiment
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 13:30:56
Although I thought that it was a product of the foundation looking at the product photograph, I was surprised that the black coated film arrived. Even though our confirmation is insufficient, there are places where we feel a bit unhappy. I am using it without any trouble when using it.
This review is about item#41513026.
Fixing the equipment of communication equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 13:34:59
At the home center, we did not have any M2 cap screws, etc. We did not get to know because we had a store clerk saying that we do not know the type of screw even if we ordered, so we used your HP. It took delivery date more than I thought, but I am generally satisfied. To say greedy, since the size of the hexagonal wrench was 1.5 mm, it would have been better to make it 2 mm larger than the other size.
This review is about item#41513044.
Shaft stop pin substitute
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-04 18:16:10
The photo is a dough, it was a black finish properly
This review is about item#41513665.
1