Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Head Cap Screw, Iron Chromate

Hex Socket Head Cap Screw, Iron Chromate
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
For use with washers
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 20:56:07
I bought it for tightening together with the washer. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#41501923.
Mounting parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 12:00:45
It is a good product that can satisfy both strength and appearance. Since the number is not too much, it can be purchased finely matching the size.
This review is about item#41501494.
Part fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:17:32
I want a size that is not available in the home center and I bought it. The hand reaches the itchy place!
This review is about item#41501196.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 19:04:49
It is used to fix parts. It is convenient because there is a half length when there is a limit on the depth of the bottom hole.
This review is about item#42809331.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:39:54
Those with high strength bolts, chrome plated ones are hard to obtain unexpectedly, and if you get it as a bike part, it will be expensive.
This review is about item#41501765.
I use it for things made with 3D printers.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 14:48:30
It is a very beautiful item. The one we purchased was the smallest size of M2, but we are very satisfied with no distorted thing.
This review is about item#41500934.
Used for bolt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 20:16:14
It is a very beautiful good item. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#41501643.
Motorcycle engine parts concluded
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:40:18
Strong chrome plating for rust in strength class 12.7 is extremely easy to use. It seems likely, so I do not sell it normally, so I'm buying it repeatedly. Besides cap bolts, I also wanted a lineup of flange bolts, button bolts, washers, etc., although it was another review.
Motorcycle Short Parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 18:12:17
Chrome plating with cap bolt of strength class 12.7 is very convenient. It is aluminum, titanium, there are advantages and disadvantages, but this is a touch that this screw selection is few, there are few disadvantages. If there is a chrome-plated flange bolt, it is glad, is not it?
This review is about item#42809313.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 18:51:55
Chrome-plated bolts are not put in the home center, so it is very helpful
This review is about item#41501494.
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 14:53:21
Both strength and finish are used very well well.
This review is about item#42809331.
Maintenance exchange of machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:11:20
It is saved because it is very cheap price found immediately by size search
This review is about item#41501372.
Securing the shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 18:06:56
It was easy to use and securely fixed.
This review is about item#41501336.
Part assembly with geared motor.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 21:43:22
I will set 5 screws first this time and use it when the tightening is weak.
This review is about item#41501451.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 21:29:51
Tightening can also be used without problems.
This review is about item#41501485.
To motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 22:32:15
I bought it here because I wanted iron. It looked beautiful and was a good item. I would like to buy other sizes as well.
This review is about item#41501494.
Store display fixture
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 15:59:15
Although it was good at sten, I bought it because it was cheaper. Feeling fine and GOOD
This review is about item#41501503.
Assembling the radio control helicopter
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 16:42:24
It is very nice that the rust does not come out
This review is about item#41501065.
Used as a substitute screw for a radio control helicopter
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 15:05:43
I used it as an alternative screw of the owned 500 class radio control helicopter. Most of the screws used are M2.5 mm screws and there is no handling at home centers. Although I was looking for M2.5 mm × 16 mm objects this time, I bought it because there was 18 mm in length with this product. It was 2 mm long, but it was able to be used without problems. Since other lengths of 6 mm, 8 mm, 10 mm are also used, I would like to purchase it again when necessary.
This review is about item#42809042.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 16:21:43
Used to fix homebrew dial gauge head. Purchase stylus because it is made to fix with M 2.5 mm screw and nut. Since M3 or less screws and nuts can not be purchased at home centers etc., we can procure and use without problems.
This review is about item#42809033.
1 2