Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Asphalt Anchor, HEX, SUS410, Small Box

Asphalt Anchor, HEX, SUS410, Small Box
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Used to fix garbage BOX on asphalt pavement surface
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 13:16:18
I thought that the screw was effective because the partner was asphalt, but I was half confident, but the other day the car collided with garbage boxes and it became useless. Of course, if I thought that the anchor was missing, the asphalt itself was lifted while the anchor was firmly clinging to the asphalt. It is effective!
This review is about item#6537353.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 18:08:37
At the local home center this size is not so good
This review is about item#6537353.
Used as anchorage on asphalt pavement of Inabbow storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 19:37:15
The product was wonderful ... It did not do tensile strength test, but I was surprised to stay firmly.
This review is about item#6537353.
Used for fixing the compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 13:32:44
We digged deeply with concrete drill of M7 and used, there was no problem. However, the anchor protruded from the packed bag and he was snapping into cardboard.
This review is about item#6537353.
Parking lot information display
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 15:47:46
I tried to fix it on asphalt, but I used it because it was not found elsewhere. I can not say without seeing the progress, but I can fix it at present.
This review is about item#06537353.
Anchor for simple storage
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 15:14:44
It was used as an anchor for simple storeroom. I did not know the extent of the effect, but I was able to drive it.
This review is about item#06537353.
Stationary asphalt fixation
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 08:03:10
It worked fairly well than I expected. It is convenient to use and convenient
This review is about item#06537353.
I struck an L - shaped stay in an asphalt.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 09:50:06
Since there was not a 7 mm drill, I opened a hole with a 6.4 mm drill and then hit it with impact, but since it hardly entered, I entered it manually and firmly bites into it.
This review is about item#06537353.
Installation of SUS hardware
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 19:14:20
As for an asphalt anchor, I have never seen this product. The amount of money per one is very expensive, but it can not be helped to purchase it by subdivision.
This review is about item#06537353.
Fixation of cradle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 09:12:58
There is no other anchor that can directly strike the asphalt, which is very helpful. Construction is easy, it can be fixed firmly. The drawing strength seems to be high.
This review is about item#06537353.
Fastening of instruments to parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 13:29:37
Things that it was firmly fixed
This review is about item#06537353.
1