Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Full Thread Stud, Stainless Steel

Full Thread Stud, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Acrylic board tightening together
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 01:02:13
Osaka soul There are various sizes and it is very convenient because it does not cut.
This review is about item#42187826.
As a structure
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 19:18:10
I am satisfied with a very cheap price. There is a big difference from other companies. Quality is also no problem, the cutting surface is beautiful! ! It is not that, but, The nut enters without problems.
This review is about item#44310734.
As a remodeled part of machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 16:39:36
I can use the delivery date as soon as possible, but how about packing it in a cardboard box of about 80 size to send this one? I think that winding around the single-sided corrugated cardboard (winding step) and decreasing packing materials is good for logistics cost. Sometimes there is excessive packing.
This review is about item#44312055.
Crawler carrier repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:19:20
I used it instead of the bolt of the tension adjustment of the crawler. I am cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#44311276.
Repair of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 09:00:48
I searched for it in a home center etc., but I could not find it easily, I am satisfied with the rich variety of products.
This review is about item#42187941.
Creating a raft
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 14:31:08
It is saved because the length can be specified quite finely. It's tough to work from scratch.
This review is about item#44310655.
Connection with mold plate
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 16:50:47
It took days but I bought it with the desired size.
This review is about item#44311364.
I bought it for hurried metal work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 15:55:07
Although it could be used without problems, it is cheaper to cut the long screw yourself if there is time to spare.
This review is about item#42188072.
Production of speaker mount
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 13:10:56
It is a product as described. In use, there is no problem with accuracy and strength at all. I can sell it because I can buy it from a small quantity.
This review is about item#42188011.
Production of speaker mount
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 13:09:08
It is a product as described. In use, there is no problem with accuracy and strength at all. I can sell it because I can buy it from a small quantity.
This review is about item#42188002.
1