Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Braided Hose 19mm

Braided Hose 19mm
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Replacing tanks from drum cans
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 18:28:29
Although I do not understand the durability yet, it matched exactly to 20.5 (70822745) of bamboo shoot nipple
This review is about item#44423863.
For gear pump
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 19:55:26
For agricultural machinery car wash, we procured, I think that it is worth the price.
This review is about item#44424353.
For boat bilge pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 18:07:48
Purchased for the auto bilge of the boat, it has solid firmness and it will not crush, so it is fine.
This review is about item#44424037.
Cleaning of farm equipment such as tractor by engine pump
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 19:04:54
The difficulty is that the winding habit is not corrected by all means, but the previous hose was similar. Since pressure resistance is also necessary, we can not stop but we hope it is slightly softer ....
This review is about item#44424633.
Suction return of car blow-off valve
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 22:52:37
In order to pass the blow off valve through the vehicle inspection, it was enough to use it as an air hose for returning suction. Because it is a bit soft, because it collapses when you apply R, such as 90 degrees bending, I changed direction by doing it once like a snake's tuna.
This review is about item#44423863.
It is a drain treatment of the air conditioner.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 15:08:02
I understood the good things about the product, I just wanted it for a bit, so it was just fine.
This review is about item#44423976.
Waste oil pump → drain hose
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-03 13:07:16
The material was soft and processing was easy. The difficulties are as follows: 1) Rubber odor is tough ② It has more than winding and it does not become straight
This review is about item#44424073.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
TETRON Braid Hose
Blade hose 10m winding
MEGA Sun Blade Hose
SK Soft Braided Hose
Clear Green Hose
Climbing yakisoba
Braided Hose 25mm
You can climb your equity return
Braided Hose 12mm
Braided Hose 15mm
Awl reamer
Braid Hose