Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300 LLU C3/5K

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300 LLU C3/5K
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 10 customer reviews ]
Used for front bearings of motorcycle (EN 125)
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 22:50:18
I bought it much cheaper than the manufacturer genuine parts. Installation is also possible without problems, the rotation of the wheel after exchange is also smooth. Because it is a seal on both sides, there seems to be water resistance.
This review is about item#8764707.
For motorcycle wheel bearing replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 17:14:41
Especially, I have recognized that it is a good part regardless of the manufacturer's genuine, I have purchased and exchanged safely. I am not particularly concerned about durability. I think that it is a good part that can be replaced every vehicle inspection.
This review is about item#8765032.
Wheel of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 00:26:48
I bought it for the replacement of the motorcycle's wheel bearing. I think that it was smooth movement and it was good.
This review is about item#08764707.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 17:35:32
I plan to use it for the wheelbearing of a motorcycle and bought it. It is made of NTN, so I am relieved and I am happy because it is cheapest.
This review is about item#8764707.
Maintenance of irrigation pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 19:40:20
I am satisfied with cheap price.
This review is about item#08765942.
Repair of cars, bikes and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 20:27:46
Of course the product is satisfactory without problems. Moreover, arrival from ordering is early, there are many types of treatment, it is very helpful. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#08765942.
Wheel of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 22:09:27
It is cheaper than buying with genuine parts. The same quality.
This review is about item#08765032.
Motorcycle rear sprocket hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 20:26:54
Metal piece of genuine parts Non-contact of inner shield + inner diameter 40 oil seal is expected to be oil-less-less for LLU's waterproof performance, seal resistance is good level negligible such as turning by hand, waterproof performance How many years can you keep?
This review is about item#08793951.
RZ 50 front wheel
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 15:14:08
Movement was heavier than I imagined, but I think that it is not enough to affect fuel economy The bearing that was originally attached is severely shieldless and it was rattling with rust and garbage so I would like to expect LLU
This review is about item#08764436.
1