Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flexible Hose 13 (1/2)

Flexible Hose 13 (1/2)
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Used when replacing old faucet faucet with lever type
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 12:15:13
I used two but it was saved because it was cheaper than the home center. Especially there is no problem with usability. It was just right for this length when replacing the faucet of T company.
This review is about item#44532101.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 19:57:09
There are also things of a long, and I am safe to use it without any problem.
This review is about item#44531961.
Peripheral replacement by replacing solar water heater circulation pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 20:34:04
If you have a packing temperature usage indication, you can decide whether you want to purchase an additional packing, so you want a display.
This review is about item#44532126.
When installing business sink
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 10:25:44
Previously, it was a purchase at the home center, but if there is a missing part of related parts, it will be a few laps, but it will be a loss of time, but it was saved because the delivery date was also early on your company's HP.
This review is about item#44531961.
I have not taken any luggage!
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 21:23:24
I ordered it to be over shipping fee of 3000 yen or more, but this item is not included most in the baggage! Recently, I have met these troubles three times! It is necessary to confirm whether purchase here is firmly order goods! (It is quite angry !!!!!!)
This review is about item#44531986.
Expansion of home water pipe
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 21:49:34
It seems that it can be used without problems since it is comparable to home center.
This review is about item#44532205.
Expansion of faucet
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 13:55:13
Although it was not the lowest price in the site, I made it all together with the manufacturer of sockets. I could use it normally.
This review is about item#44532126.
Hand washing with water
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 20:15:49
It is perfect for the place to use and it is a very easy to use product.
This review is about item#44532266.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Metal Hose, Union Welding Free Type
Flexible Tube
NFK Union Nipple Type Flexible Pipe
Water Flexible Pipe
Flexible Pipe Cut
Blade Flexible Pipe
Water Flexible Pipe
Water for flexible pipe (guided)
Flexible hose 25 (1)
Flexible Metal Hoses
Water Flexible Pipe
Flexible Hose 20
Flexible Hose 20