Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of EVA Boots

EVA Boots
Sales Price: 52.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.76
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Agriculture
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 06:31:32
I bought it for agriculture It is light and easy to move, but I have not had a week and have a hole
This review is about item#44516762.
Work of soil, mud
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 16:16:46
It is really light. I am not tired after wearing it. Once this is worn it will not be able to return to traditional boots.
This review is about item#44516753.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 20:33:12
It is really nice.
This review is about item#44516753.
Delivery at civil engineering site
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 19:18:49
Immediately after use, the sole of both feet peeled off and went somewhere and it became a waste on that day
This review is about item#44516771.
Course management work of golf course
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 06:19:33
Very light and good feeling. Will it be durable after that?
This review is about item#44516762.
For work
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 08:35:31
Anyway it is light and easy durability is used next time
This review is about item#44516762.
Factory work etc.
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 00:34:00
It was hard to slip, it was firm and comfortable to wear was also very good, but it seems that it is too wide to use because the shoes are too wide and get caught or get in. If you can improve the shoes, or if you are wearing the same thing and something that is not wide open, I'd like to purchase again ... but it is regrettable in this state but it is tough to use .
This review is about item#44516753.
Used for car wash, shopping, motorbiking etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-06 16:47:32
As there were many reviews that shoes are wide, when we measured it, it was about 20 centimeters in length and 8 centimeters in width (the result of measuring the widest part in the upper body as soon as it arrived). When you measure other boots on hand, it is 14 to 16 centimeters in length, so it can be said that it is definitely wide. The side is rather narrow. I am satisfied because I do not have any disadvantages in my usage. I usually wear 26.5 centimeters in 3E and 4E shoes and I was just right at LL size. Simple but insole is included.
This review is about item#44516762.
Forest work
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 16:55:10
It is fatal to not wear out the hem of the rain gear because the mouth is too wide. With this, rain and snow will not enter. EVA is warm and light, so I think it is BEST for winter. However, it can not be used because of the sprawling mouth area. I hope improvement.
This review is about item#44516762.
Everyday use in Yamano
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-31 23:21:00
There used to be "thick natural rubber boots 090 - 977" before, but it looks like a waste version. Although others are also pointed out, since the upper frontage is wide, invasion of relics can not be avoided. If you can narrow this, it seems that it looks like boots for horseback riding and it looks easier to use both in terms of appearance and functioning, but is there any circumstance that laypeople do not understand?
This review is about item#44516771.
Hydraulic work, field work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-02 22:37:52
Anyway it is light. I do not have anything to hurt soon for the price, and it is useful.
This review is about item#44516762.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 11:24:24
With the lightness of surprise, once you wear this you can no longer return to normal rubber length. I understood that the legs were tired by the weight of boots until now. I just think that it is easy to sweat on my feet. I do not sweat most of my feet, but socks will be moist when wearing this. It would be better if there are more colors for women.
This review is about item#44516735.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-12 12:30:08
It was very light, and it felt heavier when wearing sneakers after taking off boots. The difficulty is that mouth is too wide, soil and so on are easy to enter. I use it with a foot cover. Strength does not matter for now
This review is about item#44516771.
Sea work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 07:26:35
It was softer than I thought and it did not seem to move!
For work in winter
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 18:00:33
Very light and less burdensome on the feet
This review is about item#44516762.
Snow removal work civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-20 15:53:56
It would be even better if the shoe sole is thick and very warm and comfortable a little more and the height is higher
This review is about item#44516762.
Work shoes in winter
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-06 20:25:29
The EVA material is light and good, but as a boots it feels less flexible. I will confirm the durability from now.
This review is about item#44516753.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Civil Engineering Work Boots
Half Weight Long Boots
Packable Rain Boots LB-X
Karunaga Short Boots with Cover
Boots Hopper 01 (Black)
Black Rubber Boots
EVA Boots
PRO HARKS #201
Rubber Boots Z-01
Long Work Boots