Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bicycle Basket

Bicycle Basket
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
77 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 13
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 77 Reviews
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-27 19:42:01
It was well made and perfect for a 24-inch bicycle.
This review is about item#44551175.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 20:46:02
I replaced old and old bicycle baskets. It was replaced without deterioration, and the appearance also became a batch. With a Phillips screwdriver, just remove and replace the four screws. Let's Challenge Try (o ^ ^ o)
This review is about item#44551175.
As a replacement for the basket
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 19:04:23
I was looking for a replacement because the basket I was using was so battered that it was full of rust and put in the basket. If you think that Monotaro handles only tool-related items, there are products like this. I purchased the cheapest basket. Since the mounting bracket is also included, the basket full of rust used until now was good to be able to discard the bracket as well.
This review is about item#44551175.
Folding bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 18:44:03
Just the right size for a folding bike. I am very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#44551175.
Attach to my bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 14:55:56
I bought my bike basket for replacement because it hurts. Is pleased.
This review is about item#44551175.
For bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-23 17:10:34
Moderate size, exchange is also easy and great satisfaction! Cospa is the best!
This review is about item#44551175.
Mama Carry car exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 17:19:02
It's just moderate and just fine. Good things can not be done but it is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#44551175.
When playing bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 18:55:59
I use it when recycling bicycle is playing. I am satisfied with the mounting bracket also attached.
This review is about item#44551175.
Children's bicycle cage, Kokan
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 17:27:37
Than thought, early, with delivery, work got better,
This review is about item#44551175.
Used as repair parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 11:50:46
It fixed cleanly to the broken basket that was attached without special modification
This review is about item#44551175.
Attaching to Mamachari
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 12:02:09
It is rather small. It is perfect for being lightweight and inexpensive.
This review is about item#44551175.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 09:59:33
Replace the damaged cargo broken. It is cheaper than Daiso or a home center, so it's great deal.
This review is about item#44551175.
Gyro X front basket
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 16:29:56
It transformed it and used it for the front basket of gyroscope X. I am very satisfied with making it solid.
This review is about item#44551175.
I use it for the front basket of the bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 19:54:43
It was easy to install in front of the bicycle. It is slightly smaller size but I am good with this smaller size.
This review is about item#44551175.
Mamachanari's basket change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 14:49:47
It is a basket exchanger for mummy calli. It is an ordinary cheap, ordinary basket. I think that it will be inexpensive and pleased to those who do not care.
This review is about item#44551175.
Mounting on a 16 inch folding bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 08:21:20
I installed it on a 16 inch folding bike, At the level where you go shopping at a convenience store, I think that it is just right size for a balance.
This review is about item#44551175.
No complaints at this price.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 21:06:38
I attached it to a folding mini bicycle. In the case of a mini bicycle, the front part was too poor so I tried on it. I only have 2 screws on the top, not attached, but it seemed like a bicycle. The size is just right, and there is no complaint if this price.
This review is about item#44551175.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 23:41:41
It is cheap and saved. I think that there is no problem in terms of quality.
This review is about item#44551175.
Since the basket that I was using got rusted and became useless, I exchanged it
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 22:47:29
It took a while to remove and install. It is difficult to install if there is no spanner.
This review is about item#44551175.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 15:38:27
Was it smaller than I thought? No matter where I bought a large basket this size is truly cheap!
This review is about item#44551175.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Saddle
Bicycle Large Basket
Front Basket Stay, Block Basket Foot
Mesh Basket Normal Type
Wire Basket Square
Bike Basket Mesh
Bike Basket Mounting Bracket
Mesh Basket D Type
Mesh Bike Basket D
One Band Iron Type Mesh Basket
Type D Wire Baskets
Mesh Basket D Type, Wide
Mesh Bike Basket
Wire Basket
Mesh Pipe Basket
Type D Wire Baskets
Mesh Bike Basket
Mesh Bike Basket