Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pen Type Thermometer

Pen Type Thermometer
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 19
3 star 8
2 star 5
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
Measurement of ground temperature
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 18:18:07
I could pierce and measure on the hard ground of clay which the plastic thermometer did not get stuck.
This review is about item#45113345.
Daily work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 16:45:29
The attached holder is very convenient and saved. I do not know about the accuracy of temperature, As it is, it can be used without problems
This review is about item#45113345.
Concrete temperature measurement
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 07:27:07
· The price is cheap. · The screen is easy to see. · The user's reputation was good.
This review is about item#45113345.
Cool air temperature control of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 23:24:48
It is very easy to use without troublesome operation. On the other hand, it is easy to lose the case of the tip, so be careful.
This review is about item#45113345.
Measurement of raw concrete temperature
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 14:34:39
I think this is enough. There was not any inconvenience, and we were measuring the same results as other thermometers.
This review is about item#45113345.
For measurement of oil temperature and water temperature
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 11:07:47
It is convenient to measure accurately. Because it is cheap, I bought several spares.
This review is about item#45113345.
Scientific experiment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 15:28:30
Since the temperature is displayed directly, it is easy to understand and it is easy to use because it does not have to worry about breaking like an analog type thermometer.
This review is about item#45113345.
Air conditioner temperature measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 22:32:32
Satisfactory but did not expect the price to The measured value is also accurate
This review is about item#45113345.
Measurement of concrete temperature
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 06:44:38
It probably will not be the original usage of the product, but it is currently in use without any problems. It is good to be able to use it carelessly even if it breaks because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#45113345.
For temperature monitoring
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 16:54:19
I am satisfied because the measurement range is wide for the reason that the price was cheap. We will consider whether to continue depending on the durability of the main unit or measurement accuracy. I want waterproof function by enlarging power button a little more if you want greed.
This review is about item#45113345.
When conducting scientific experiments
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 07:49:41
It is easy to carry and easy to use. Also, because it is a pen type, it does not have to take up space.
This review is about item#45113345.
Parts washing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 02:10:41
It was used to measure the temperature of the cleaning solution. I was able to use it normally, it was very good.
This review is about item#45113345.
Water temperature measurement with fishing
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 22:32:25
Until now, I have measured radial type, but error is small, so reaction at the time of measurement seems to be useful quickly.
This review is about item#45113345.
Measurement of water temperature and oil temperature
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 04:25:54
It is used for measuring LLC and ATF temperature, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#45113345.
Used to measure water temperature.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 14:52:47
I used it to know the temperature of hot water to test the operation of the thermostat. It was displaying just 100 degrees with boiling water. It seems that it can measure up to 300 degrees, I do not know about the error, but the sensor rod part was long so it was easy to use. I think that this performance is sufficient at this price. The point I do not like is that you wanted ingenuity such as being fixed when twisting because you can just pass through the cap just inserting it.
This review is about item#45113345.
As a standard for temperature management in maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 22:47:51
We measure the temperature of the car air conditioner and manage the water temperature for water pressure transfer. Especially, there is no deviation, it is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#45113345.
Measurement of feedwater temperature
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 20:26:22
Since it can be measured by putting it in a container, it is a strength that there is no worry that it will inadvertently submerge it.
This review is about item#45113345.
Boiler temperature measurement
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 09:01:40
Although it is measurable up to 300 degrees, if the measurement of the boiler exhaust pipe at about 100 degrees is kept unchanged, the root of the detection part deformed and the whole bent. I think whether it will be a problem if we sandwich any one silicon sheet.
This review is about item#45113345.
Temperature survey
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 17:49:20
I was looking for something cheap, just right. It will be appreciated if the display is a little bigger.
This review is about item#45113345.
Water temperature measurement
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 14:36:16
There is description of protection class IP68 (use under the water surface · complete dustproof) on the product page, and it was used for temperature measurement underwater, it was broken by one use. The interior of the machine is soaked in water and it is not very IP68 compliant product.
This review is about item#45113345.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bar Thermometer
Bar Thermometer
Thermometer
Digital Thermometer
Digital Thermometer
Cooking Thermometer